Courier October Courier - Page 48

Courier’s Guide to Theaters DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA FLORIDA LOUISIANA Museum of the Bible Hard Rock International The National World War II Museum Kelly Martin 400 4th St. SW Washington, DC 20024 +1.202.848.1553 kelly.martin@mbible.org museumofthebible.org Tara Hippensteel 6100 Old Park Lane Orlando, FL 32835-2466 +1.407.445.7625 tara_hippensteel@hardrock.com hardrock.com Ruth Katz 945 Magazine St. New Orleans, LA 70130-3813 +1.504.528.1944 ruth.katz@nationalww2museum.org nationalww2museum.org MASSACHUSETTS Plimoth Plantation Inc. Janet Young 137 Warren Ave. Plymouth, MA 02360 +1.508.503.2653 groupsales@plimoth.org plimoth.org MINNESOTA Mall of America 2017 SEASON DECEMBER 5–24 SANTA appears during all pre-Christmas concerts. keith lockhart conductor Tickets On Sale Now! 800-933-4255 · bostonpops.org SEASON SPONSOR Samantha Sommers 60 E. Broadway Minneapolis, MN 55425-5510 +1.952.883.8499 samantha.sommers@moa.net mallofamerica.com NEVADA The Tour Exchange Jacque Payne 2350 S. Jones Blvd., Suite 101 Las Vegas, NV 89146 +1.702.445.5114 jacque@thetourexchange.com thetourexchange.com NEW JERSEY SHOP*DINE*PLAY*USA SEASON MAY–JUNE bostonpops.org Carolyn Feimster 2227 U.S. Highway One, #274 North Brunswick, NJ 08902 +1.732.249.6080 carolyn@historicshoppinganddining.com historicshoppinganddining.com NEW YORK American Museum of Natural History James Cuebas Central Park W at 79th St. New York, NY 10024 +1.212.496.3676 jcuebas@amnh.org amnh.org Celebrating Leonard Bernstein’s 100th Birthday keith lockhart conductor john williams laureate conductor Boston Symphony Orchestra tanglewood.org • 800-933-4255 For group reservations, call 800-933-4255 or email groupsales@bso.org 46 October 2017 Corning Museum of Glass opening night and season sponsor Summer 2018 Sally Berry 1 Museum Way Corning, NY 14830-2253 +1.607.438.5400 berrysk@cmog.org cmog.org/groups One Niagara: The Gateway to the Falls Kari Ann Bullman 360 Rainbow Blvd. S Niagara Falls, NY 14303 +1.716.804.0008 karibullman@gmail.com niagarafallswelcomecenter.com The RIDE Renee Wilson 545 8th Ave., Suite 14S New York, NY 10018 +1.646.661.7699 rwilson@experiencetheride.com experiencetheride.com