Courier October Courier - Page 46

Courier’s Guide to Theaters PENNSYLVANIA SOUTH CAROLINA American Music Theatre Alabama Theatre Alyssa Rader 2425 Lincoln Highway E Lancaster, PA 17602-1423 +1.717.397.7700 sales@amtshows.com amtshows.com Dutch Apple Dinner Theatre/Prather Entertainment Group Denise Trupe 510 Centerville Road Lancaster, PA 17601-1306 800.933.3759 dtrupe@pratherentertainmentgroup.com dutchapple.com Fulton Theatre Adam Andrusky 12 North Prince St. Lancaster, PA 17603 +1.717.397.7425 aandrusky@thefulton.org thefulton.org Sight & Sound Theatres (Lancaster and Branson, Mo.) Nathan Claycomb 300 Hartman Bridge Road P.O. Box 310 Strasburg, PA 17579-0310 +1.717.687.4220 nathan.claycomb@sight-sound.com sight-sound.com Ellen Calhoun 4750 Highway 17 S North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582-5355 +1.843.272.5758 ecalhoun@alabama-theatre.com alabama-theatre.com The Carolina Opry Jordan Watkins 8901A Highway 17 Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 +1.843.913.1450 gsales@cgp.net carolinaopry.com TENNESSEE Grand Ole Opry Entertainment Group Wayne Chandler 2804 Opryland Drive Nashville, TN 37214-1209 +1.615.882.5435 wchandler@gaylordentertainment.com opry.com/groups Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show Leslie Thomas 119 Music Road Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-4973 +1.865.429.5494 leslie@feehedrick.com hatfieldmccoydinnerfeud.com Ray Stevens CabaRay Showroom Mike Hughes 5724 River Road Nashville, TN 37209 +1.615.327.4630 sales@raystevenscabaray.com TEXAS Medieval Times Entertainment Inc. Mario Barreiro 6363 N. State Highway 161, Suite 400 Irving, TX 75038 +1.714.926.9157 mario.barreiro@medievaltimes.com medievaltimes.com UTAH Destination Cinema Kimberly Allan-Sampson 4155 Harrison Blvd. Ogden, UT 84403 +1.905.358.3611 kallan-sampson@imaxniagara.com destinationcinema.com Tuacahn Amphitheatre Melanie Camire 1100 Tuacahn Drive Ivins, UT 84738-6088 +1.435.652.3204 mcamire@tuacahn.org tuacahn.org Running a business can be easier with the right team. Contact Jeremy Dyer at 866-506-9447 or Jeremy.Dyer@adp.com and see how we can provide a more human resource for your business. ADP is a NTA Corporate Partner. The ADP logo and ADP are registered trademarks of ADP, LLC. ADP A more human resource is a service mark of ADP, LLC. Copyright © 2016 ADP, LLC. 44 October 2017