Courier October Courier - Page 44

Courier’s Guide to Theaters Hughes Brothers Entertainment Lena Hughes 3425 W. Highway 76 Branson, MO 65616 +1.417.334.0076 lenah@hughes-brothers.com hughes-brothers.com National Blues Museum Casey Jolley 615 Washington Ave. St. Louis, MO 63101 +1.314.925.0016 cjolley@nationalbluesmuseum.org nationalbluesmuseum.org Presleys’ Country Jubilee Raeanne Presley 2920 W. 76 Country Blvd. Branson, MO 65616-2172 +1.417.334.4874 raeanne@presleys.com presleys.com Silver Dollar City/Showboat Branson Belle Joey Thorsen 399 Silver Dollar City Parkway Branson, MO 65616 +1.417.338.8009 jthorsen@silverdollarcity.com silverdollarcity.com Welk Resort Branson Tammy Slentz 1984 State Highway 165 Branson, MO 65616 +1.417.336.1227 tslentz@welkgroup.com welkresorts.com NEVADA BASE Entertainment Lindsey Hull 3667 Las Vegas Blvd. S Las Vegas, NV 89109 +1.702.281.7796 lindsey@baseentertainment.com baseentertainmentsales.com Cirque du Soleil USA Inc. Jacinta Jose 980 Kelly Johnson Drive, Suite 200 Las Vegas, NV 89119 +1.702.352.0036 jacinta.jose@cirquedusoleil.com cirquedusoleil.com NEW MEXICO The Santa Fe Opera Kathy Murphy 301 Opera Drive Santa Fe, NM 87506 +1.505.986.5911 kmurphy@santafeopera.org santafeopera.org NEW YORK Blue Man Group Joe Tropia 599 Broadway, 6th Floor New York, NY 10012 +1.212.226.6366 jtropia@blueman.com blueman.com Broadway Inbound Peter Waugh 520 8th Ave., 11th Floor New York, NY 10018 +1.212.302.0995 peterw@broadwayinbound.com broadwayinbound.com Carnegie Hall Rayna Bourke 881 7th Ave. New York, NY 10019-8075 +1.212.903.9705 rbourke@carnegiehall.org carnegiehall.org/groupsales Chicago The Musical– National Artists Management Company Ken Sperr 165 W. 46th St., Suite 1202 New York, NY 10036-2508 +1.212.575.1044 kens@namcousa.com chicagothemusical.com Disney Theatrical Group Nicholas Faranda 214 W. 42nd St. New York, NY 10036-7202 +1.212.827.5412 nicholas.faranda@disney.com disneyonbroadway.com GreatWhiteWay.com Group Sales Scott Mallalieu 1776 Broadway, Suite 2020 New York, NY 10019 +1.212.757.9117 scottm@greatwhiteway.com greatwhiteway.com Group Sales Box Office/Broadway.com Kendra Dolton 729 7th Ave., Floor 6 New York, NY 10019-6831 800.BROADWAY (2) kdolton@broadway.com broadway.com/groups Jazz at Lincoln Center Frances Howorth 3 Columbus Circle, 12th Floor New York, NY 10019 +1.212.258.9875 fhoworth@jazz.org jazz.org/groups Madison Square Garden Group Sales Benjamin Maddy 2 Penn Plaza, 15th Floor New York, NY 10121-0101 +1.212.631.4354 ben.maddy@msg.com msggroupsales.com Nederlander Sales & Patron Services Brian Harasek 1501 Broadway, Suite 1400 New York, NY 10036-5505 +1.212.840.3890 bharasek@nederlander.com nederlandergroupsales.com Roundabout Theatre Company Madeline Hurley 231 West 39th St., Suite 1200 New York, NY 10018 +1.212.719.9393 madelineh@roundabouttheatre.org roundabouttheatre.org WICKED the Musical/321 Group Sales Ellise Lesser 420 West 45th St., 2nd Floor New York, NY 10036 +1.646.289.6885 elesser@321mgt.com wickedthemusical.com 42 October 2017