Courier March Courier - Page 48

Courier’s Sightseeing Rail Guide YOUR TICKET To Bigger Commissions Manitou and Pikes Peak Railway Company Whitney Hedgpeth 515 Ruxton Ave. Manitou Springs, CO 80829-1921 +1.719.685.5401 whedgpeth@broadmoor.com cograilway.com DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Amtrak We know Alaska is BIG and filled with incredible things to see and do. Provide your groups with a unique Alaska adventure, one that’s only available with the iconic Alaska Railroad. Earn greater commissions for groups of 15 or more and complimentary seating for your group leader. Contact GroupReservations@akrr.com or call 800.895.7245. Become an Alaska Railroad Travel Expert at AlaskaRailroad.com/GroupTravel Brian Hart 10 G St. NE, Suite 3E-556 P.O. Box 351 Washington, DC 20002-4213 +1.562.427.2283 hartbr@amtrak.com amtrak.com MISSOURI Branson Scenic Railway Inc. Illa Kamp 206 E. Main St. Branson, MO 65616-2716 +1.417.334.6110 ikamp@bransontrain.com bransontrain.com NEW HAMPSHIRE Conway Scenic Railroad #1 Scenic Train Ride! Susan Logan 38 Norcross Circle, P.O. Box 1947 North Conway, NH 03860 +1.603.356.5251 (12) susan@conwayscenic.com conwayscenic.com The Mount Washington Cog Railway Susan Presby Base Road Mt. Washington, NH 03589 +1.603.278.2255 sue@thecog.com thecog.com PENNSYLVANIA Strasburg Rail Road Co. Steve Barrall Route 741 East, P.O. Box 96 Strasburg, PA 17579 +1.717.687.8421 steveb@strasburgrailroad.com strasburgrailroad.com TEXAS Texas State Railroad Teresa Propeck 535 Park Road 76 Rusk, TX 75785 +1.623.374.3185 teresa@texasstaterailroad.net texasstaterailroad.net WASHINGTON Season runs Memorial Day weekend to mid-Oct Departs Antonito, CO and Chama, NM daily at 10:00am Group Pricing Available 1-877-890-2737 ~ www.cumbrestoltec.com/groups 46 March 2018 Mt. Rainier Railroad and Logging Museum Wayne Rankin P.O. Box 250 Mineral, WA 98355 +1.253.495.7164 wayne@mtrainierrailroad.com mtrainierrailroad.com