Courier March Courier - Page 47

CANADA ARIZONA Sierra Railroad VIA Rail Canada Grand Canyon Railway Ryan Robutka International Sales 1150 Station St., Suite 300 Vancouver, BC V6A 4C7 +1.604.640.3741 ryan_robutka@viarail.ca viarail.ca Diane Murdock 233 N. Grand Canyon Blvd. Williams, AZ 86046 +1.928.213.3845 (2267) dmurdock@xanterra.com thetrain.com Rocky Mountaineer Ellen Roberts 300 North Broadway Clarkdale, AZ 86324-2302 877.674.3835 ellen@verdecanyonrr.net verdecanyonrr.com Chris Hart 1222 Research Park Drive Davis, CA 95618 +1.530.554.2522 chart@sierrarailroad.com sierrarailroad.com COLORADO Verde Canyon Railroad Josh Mahon 1100-980 Howe St. Vancouver, BC V6Z 068 877.460.3200 jmahon@rockymountaineer.com rockymountaineer.com Cumbres & Toltec Scenic Railroad Corrine Williams 5234 B U.S. Highway 285 Antonito, CO 81120 877.890.2737 groups@cumbrestoltec.com cumbrestoltec.com CALIFORNIA UNITED STATES ALASKA Durango & Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad Railcar Montana Carrie Whitley 479 Main Ave. Durango, CO 81301-5421 +1.970.259.0274 cwhitley@durangotrain.com durangotrain.com Arlene Post 3318 Jonquilifield Road Westlake Village, CA 91361 +1.805.338.8132 breenpost162@att.net railcarmontana.com Alaska Railroad Corporation Heather Dudick 431 W. 1st Ave. Anchorage, AK 99501-1635 +1.907.265.2622 dudickh@akrr.com alaskarailroad.com Georgetown Loop Railroad Roaring Camp Railroads White Pass & Yukon Route Railroad Jacqueline Taylor-Rose P.O. Box 435 Skagway, AK 99840-0435 +1.907.983.9821 jtaylor-rose@wpyr.com wpyr.com Tom Hill 1520 Argentine St. Georgetown, CO 80444 +1.303.569.0133 tom.hill@historicrailadventures.com georgetownlooprailroad.com Joanne Hirasaki 5401 Graham Hill Road Felton, CA 95018-0346 +1.831.335.4484 joanne@roaringcamp.com roaringcamp.com ® • • UNIQUE GENUINE HISTORIC SKAGWAY, ALASKA /whitepassrailroad /whitepassrail /whitepassrailroad Built in 1898 during the Klondike Gold Rush, this narrow gauge railroad is an International Historic Civil Engineering Landmark. Experience the breathtaking panorama of mountains, glaciers, trestles & tunnels from the comfort of vintage rail cars. wpyr.com • 1-800-343-7373 • info@wpyr.com NTAonline.com 45