Courier July Courier - Page 50

Courier’s Guide to NTA-Member Shopping Venues PENNSYLVANIA TEXAS Hershey’s Chocolate World Houston Museum of Natural Science Longue Vue House & Gardens The Tour Exchange Zeneda White 7 Bamboo Road New Orleans, LA 70124 +1.504.488.5488 zwhite@longuevue.com longuevue.com Jacque Payne 2350 S. Jones Blvd., Suite 101 Las Vegas, NV 89146 +1.702.445.5114 jacque@thetourexchange.com thetourexchange.com The New Orleans School of Cooking NEW YORK Julie Payne 251 Park Blvd. Hershey, PA 17033 +1.717.512.0903 jpayne@rlbmarketing.com hersheys.com/chocolateworld American Museum of Natural History Landis Valley Village & Farm Museum Elizabeth Leighton 524 Saint Louis St. New Orleans, LA 70130-2118 +1.504.620.9461 elizabeth@nosoc.com neworleansschoolofcooking.com MASSACHUSETTS James Cuebas Central Park West at 79th St. New York, NY 10024 +1.212.496.3676 jcuebas@amnh.org amnh.org Joyce Perkinson 2451 Kissel Hill Road Lancaster, PA 17601-4809 +1.717.581.0431 c-jperkins@pa.gov landisvalleymuseum.org Plimoth Plantation Inc. Corning Museum of Glass Janet Young 137 Warren Ave. Plymouth, MA 02360 +1.508.503.2653 groupsales@plimoth.org plimoth.org Sally Berry 1 Museum Way Corning, NY 14830-2253 +1.607.438.5400 berrysk@cmog.org cmog.org/groups SOUTH CAROLINA MISSOURI One Niagara: “The Gateway to the Falls” Gateway Arch Riverfront Kelly Hutchison 211 North Broadway, Suite 700 St. Louis, MO 63102-2759 +1.314.982.1400 (3080) kahutchison@gatewayarch.com gatewayarch.com Silver Dollar City/ Showboat Branson Belle Joey Thorsen 399 Silver Dollar City Parkway Branson, MO 65616 +1.417.338.8009 jthorsen@silverdollarcity.com silverdollarcity.com Six Flags St. Louis Leanne Creek 4900 Six Flags Road Eureka, MO 63075 +1.314.650.5818 mwesterman@sftp.com sixflags.com/stlouis Starlite Theatre Heather Davis 3115 West 76 Country Blvd. Branson, MO 65616 +1.417.337.9333 hdavis@starlitetheatre.com starlitetheatre.com Welk Resort Branson Tammy Slentz 1984 State Highway 165 Branson, MO 65616 +1.417.336.1227 tslentz@welkgroup.com welkresorts.com NEVADA Springs Preserve Pietra Sardelli P.O. Box 98947 Las Vegas, NV 89193-8947 +1.702.822.7746 pietra.sardelli@springspreserve.org springspreserve.org 48 July 2017 Kari Ann Bullman 360 Rainbow Blvd. S Niagara Falls, NY 14303 +1.716.804.0008 karibullman@gmail.com niagarafallswelcomecenter.com Turning Stone Resort Casino Jeremy Cadrette Tour & Travel Sales Department 5218 Patrick Road Verona, NY 13478 +1.315.361.7958 jeremy.cadrette@turningstone.com turningstone.com OHIO Cincinnati Museum Center Violet Rae Webster 1301 Western Ave. Cincinnati, OH 45203-1138 +1.513.287.7068 vwebster@cincymuseum.org cincymuseum.org/groups OREGON Oregon Shakespeare Festival Freda Casillas 15 South Pioneer St. Ashland, OR 97520 +1.541.482.2111 (242) fredac@osfashland.org osfashland.org World of Speed Dave Schaeffer 27490 SW 95th Ave. Wilsonville, OR 97070 +1.503.563.6449 david@worldofspeed.org worldofspeed.org Magnolia Plantation Sharon Newton 3550 Ashley River Road Charleston, SC 29414-7109 +1.843.571.1266 tours@magnoliaplantation.com magnoliaplantation.com SOUTH DAKOTA Akta Lakota Museum Dixie Thompson 1301 N. Main St. Chamberlain, SD 57325 +1.605.234.3452 dthompson@stjo.org aktalakota.org TENNESSEE Belle Meade Plantation Mark James 5025 Harding Road Nashville, TN 37205 +1.615.356.0501 grouptours@ bellemeadeplantation.com bellemeadeplantation.com Fontanel Attractions Jade Green 4125 Whites Creek Pike Nashville, TN 37189-9124 +1.615.693.2480 jgreen@fontanelmansion.com fontanel.com Grand Ole Opry Entertainment Group Wayne Chandler 2804 Opryland Drive Nashville, TN 37214-1209 +1.615.882.5435 wchandler@ gaylordentertainment.com opry.com/groups Loretta Lynn’s Ranch Patsy Russell 44 Hurricane Mills Road Hurricane Mills, TN 37078 +1.931.296.7700 ranchinfo@lorettalynn.com lorettalynn.com Chris Arreaga 5555 Hermann Park Drive Houston, TX 77030 +1.713.639.4724 carreaga@hmns.org hmns.org UTAH This Is The Place Heritage Park Tresha Kramer 2601 E. Sunnyside Ave. Salt Lake City, UT 84108 +1.801.652.0353 tkramer@thisistheplace.org thisistheplace.org VIRGINIA Jamestown-Yorktown Foundation Joan Heikens Route 31 S Williamsburg, VA 23185 +1.757.253.4838 joan.heikens@jyf.virginia.gov historyisfun.org WASHINGTON Space Needle & Chihuly Garden and Glass Lynsey Birdwell 400 Broad St. Seattle, WA 98109-4607 +1.206.905.2186 lynseyb@spaceneedle.com spaceneedle.com WEST VIRGINIA Oglebay Resort & Conference Center David Flatley 465 Lodge Drive Wheeling, WV 26003-1600 +1.304.243.4000 dflatley@oglebay-resort.com oglebay-resort.com WYOMING Buffalo Bill Center of the West Debra Elwood 720 Sheridan Ave. Cody, WY 82414-3428 +1.307.578.4114 debrae@centerofthewest.org centerofthewest.org National Museum of Wildlife Art of the United States Maggie Davis 2820 Rungius Road Jackson, WY 83001 +1.307.732.5402 mdavis@wildlifeart.org wildlifeart.org