Courier July Courier - Page 48

Courier’s Guide to NTA-Member Shopping Venues SOUTH DAKOTA QUÉBEC Mt. Rushmore Black Hills Gold Factory & Outlet Store Québec Copper Art Studio & Museum Albert Gilles Josh Holsworth 2707 Mount Rushmore Road Rapid City, SD 57701-5324 +1.605.716.7971 josh.holsworth@teamridco.com blackhillsgold.com Palmyre Gilles 7450 Blvd. Suite-Anne Chateau-Richer, QC G0A 1N0 +1.418.824.4224 palmyre@cuivres-albertgilles.com albertgilles.com UTAH UNITED STATES City Creek Center ALASKA Rachel Bremer 50 South Main St. Salt Lake City, UT 84101 +1.801.212.6338 rbremer@taubman.com shopcitycreekcenter.com WEST VIRGINIA Tamarack April Taylor One Tamarack Park I-77/64, Exit 45 Beckley, WV 25801-2674 +1.304.256.6843 ataylor@tamarackwv.com tamarackwv.com ATTRACTIONS/ EXPERIENCES CANADA ALBERTA Heritage Park Historical Village Sandy Wilde 1900 Heritage Drive SW Calgary, AB T2V 2X3 +1.403 268.8612 swilde@heritagepark.ca heritagepark.ca ONTARIO Lauren Hughes 8800 Heritage Drive Anchorage, AK 99506 +1.907.330.8013 lhughes@alaskanative.net alaskanative.net ARIZONA Blazin’ M Ranch Lori Mabery 1875 Mabery Ranch Road Cottonwood, AZ 86326 +1.928.634.0334 lori@blazinm.com blazinm.com Forever Resorts Michelle Kien 7501 E. McCormick Parkway Scottsdale, AZ 85258-3495 +1.480.998.7199 (7114) mkien@foreverresorts.com travel-forever.com/17cjan Verde Canyon Railroad Teresa Propeck 300 North Broadway Clarkdale, AZ 86324-2302 877.674.3835 tpropeck@verdecanyonrr.net verdecanyonrr.com ARKANSAS Ozark Folk Center State Park CN Tower Lisa Tompkins 301 Front St. W Toronto, ON M5V 2T6 +1.416.601.4719 ltompkins@cntower.ca cntower.ca Niagara Parks, Restaurants, Attractions Jennifer Thomas 7400 Portage Road P.O. Box 150 Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6T2 +1.905.356.2241 (2213) jthomas@niagaraparks.com niagaraparkstraveltrade.com Skylon Tower Anita Pang Hrepic 5200 Robinson St. Niagara Falls, ON L2G 2A3 +1.905.356.2651 apang-hrepic@skylon.com skylon.com 46 Alaska Native Heritage Center July 2017 Michalle Stevens 1032 Park Ave. Mountain View, AR 72560 +1.870.269.3851 michalle.stevens@arkansas.gov ozarkfolkcenter.com CALIFORNIA Hearst Castle Jim Allen 750 Hearst Castle Road San Simeon, CA 93452-9740 +1.805.927.2093 jim.allen@parks.ca.gov hearstcastle.org Hilmar Cheese Company Visitor Center Denise Skidmore 9001 Lander Ave. P.O. Box 910 Hilmar, CA 95324-8320 +1.209.656.1196 dskidmore@hilmarcheese.com hilmarcheese.com The Huntington Library, Art Collections & Botanical Gardens Jane Sandmeier 1151 Oxford Road San Marino, CA 91108-1218 +1.626.405.2240 jsandmeier@huntington.org huntington.org The Living Desert Roshan Patel 47900 Portola Ave. Palm Desert, CA 92260-6156 +1.760.346.9810 rpatel@livingdesert.org livingdesert.org Maritime Museum of San Diego Warren Potts 1492 N. Harbor Drive San Diego, CA 92101 +1.619.234.9153 info@sdmaritime.org sdmaritime.org COLORADO Garden of the Gods Visitor & Nature Center Penny Whalen 1805 N. 30th St. Colorado Springs, CO 80904-1247 +1.719.219.0105 pwhalen@gardenofgods.com gardenofgods.com Museum of the Bible Kelly Martin 400 4th St. SW Washington, DC 20024 +1.202.848.1553 kelly.martin@mbible.org museumofthebible.org National Geographic Museum Cleon McMillan 1145 17th St. NW Washington, DC 20036 +1.202.857.7281 cmcmilla@ngs.org ngmuseum.org FLORIDA The Dali Museum Jim Nixon One Dali Blvd. St. Petersburg, FL 33701 +1.727.623.4708 jnixon@thedali.org thedali.org GEORGIA Telfair Museums Mindy Shepard 2