Courier July Courier - Page 46

Courier’s GUIDE TO NTA-MEMBER SHOPPING VENUES G roups have plenty of shopping options awaiting them at the following NTA-member properties. As they travel, they will find discounts, local products, unique restaurants and other amenities during visits to these outlet centers, malls, name-brand stores, museum gift shops, craft villages and other retail attractions. * Listings in this guide are based on a company’s membership profile selections. The information was provided by the member contact and was current as of May 16. Please check NTAonline.com for updated information on NTA-member shopping venues and to learn more about the variety of services they offer. CANADA Philipsburg Duty Free Shop Inc. Nancy Enright 3 Route 133 P.O. Box 330 Philipsburg, QC J0J 1N0 +1.450.248.4331 nancy@philipsburgdutyfree.com philipsburgdutyfree.com UNITED STATES ARIZONA Macerich Shopping Centers Kate Birchler 11411 North Tatum Blvd. Phoenix, AZ 85028 +1.602.953.6502 kate.birchler@macerich.com macerichtourism.com CALIFORNIA Macy’s Inc. Keri Hanson 170 O’Farrell St., 11th Floor San Francisco, CA 94102 +1.415.954.6208 keri.hanson@macys.com visitmacysusa.com PIER 39 Jodi Cumming Beach St. and The Embarcadero Stairway 2, Level 3 San Francisco, CA 94133 +1.415.705.5500 jodi@pier39.com pier39.com Westfield Travel Collection Eileen Hanson 865 Market St. San Francisco, CA 94103 +1.310.689.5686 ehanson@westfield.com westfieldtravelcollection.com COLORADO Outlets of Colorado — Craig Realty Group Peggy Ziglin 7401 Blue Water Court Fort Collins, CO 80525-8405 +1.970.232.9491 peggyz@craigrealtygroup.com craigrealtygroup.com FLORIDA Ron Jon Surf Shop Tracey Gray 4151 N. Atlantic Ave. Cocoa Beach, FL 32931-3509 +1.321.799.8880 traceyg@rjss.com ronjons.com ILLINOIS The Outlet Shoppes/ Horizon Group Properties Patricia Wharton 10275 W. Higgins Road, Suite 560 Rosemont, IL 60018 +1.847.696.7634 pat.wharton@horizongroup.com horizongroup.com INDIANA Simon: Malls/Premium Outlets/The Mills Nora Barboe 225 W. Washington St. Indianapolis, IN 46204 +1.973.403.2586 nbarboe@simon.com traveltrade.simon.com 44 July 2017 MASSACHUSETTS Yankee Candle Company Inc. Molly MacMunn 25 Greenfield Road South Deerfield, MA 01373 877.636.7707 mmacmun@yankeecandle.com yankeecandle.com/village MINNESOTA Mall of America Samantha Sommers 60 E. Broadway Minneapolis, MN 55425-5510 +1.952.883.8499 samantha.sommers@moa.net mallofamerica.com NEVADA Fashion Outlets — Las Vegas, Niagara, Chicago Rachel Zheng 32100 Las Vegas Blvd. S, Suite 125 Jean, NV 89019-7022 +1.702.874.1400 (7020) rachel.zheng@rouseproperties. com fashionoutletlasvegas.com NEW JERSEY SHOP*DINE*PLAY*USA Carolyn Feimster 2227 U.S. Highway One, #274 North Brunswick, NJ 08902 +1.732.249.6080 carolyn@ historicshoppinganddining.com historicshoppinganddining.com NEW YORK Duty Free Americas Harry Wade 200 Industrial Drive Grand Island, NY 14072-1219 +1.716.903.7717 hwade@dutyfreeamericas.com dutyfreeamericas.com Tommy Hilfiger Lisa Pappas 601 W. 26th St., 17th Floor New York, NY 10001 +1.212.549.5638 lisapappas@tommy.com tommy.com NORTH CAROLINA Tanger Properties Jessica Reeves 3200 Northline Ave., Suite 260 Greensboro, NC 27408 +1.336.834.6831 jessica.reeves@tangeroutlets.com tangeroutlet.com OHIO Kay Jewelers Kris Land 375 Ghent Road Akron, OH 44333 +1.330.668.5107 kland@jewels.com kay.com OREGON Harry and David Jody Power 2500 South Pacific Highway Medford, OR 97501-8724 +1.541.864.2462 jpower@harryanddavid.com harryanddavid.com PENNSYLVANIA Kitchen Kettle Village Lisa Arrell 3529 Old Philadelphia Pike Route 340 Intercourse, PA 17534-0380 +1.717.768.2706 larrell@kitchenkettle.com kitchenkettle.com SHOPPING/RETAIL