Courier January Courier - Page 57

AD INDEX NTA would like to thank the following Courier advertisers for their support of the association. Advertisers with a ★ are new advertisers. AFEX................................................................ 54 afex.com +1.646.231.7805 ★ Alaska Railroad Corporation.................... 40 alaskarailroad.com 800.895.7245 Aon Affinity Berkely Travel........................Inside Back Cover berkely.com 800.383.9617 Coeur d’Alene Casino Resort......................... 27 cdacasino.com +1.208.769.2663 Delta Air Lines, Inc ..........................Back Cover delta.com +1.404.474.2501 Fairbanks, Alaska—Explore Fairbanks......... 41 explorefairbanks.com +1.907.457.3282 (3783) ★ Fairfield Conference & Visitors Bureau.... 11 visitfairfieldca.com +1.707.399.2445 Grand Canyon Tour and Travel...................... 42 grandcanyontourandtravel.com +1.702.655.6060 The Huntington Library, Art Collections & Botanical Gardens.......................................... 36 huntington.org +1.626.405.2240 Maid of the Mist............................................... 5 maidofthemist.com +1.716.284.8897 Major Marine Tours & Harbor 360 Hotel...... 39 majormarine.com +1.907.274.7300 Mohegan Sun.......................Inside Front Cover mohegansun.com +1.860.862.8988 The Outlets at Tejon Ranch........................... 13 tejonoutlets.com +1.609.397.4242 (124) Palm Springs Aerial Tramway....................... 35 pstramway.com +1.760.325.1449 (121) Redding Convention & Visitors Bureau........ 19 visitredding.com +1.530.225.4010 Ronald Reagan Presidential Library and Museum................ 37 reaganlibrary.com +1.805.522.2977 Snohomish County Tourism Bureau............. 38 snohomish.org +1.425.348.5802 Space Needle & Chihuly Garden and Glass............................. 15 spaceneedle.com +1.206.905.2186 Staples.............................................................. 3 staples.com +1.603.223.2091 Tourism Cares................................................ 20 tourismcares.org +1.781.821.5990 Tulalip Tribes/Quil Ceda Village...................... 7 tulalipresort.com +1.360.716.6600 UPS.................................................................. 51 savewithups.com/nta 800.636.2377 Visit Clarksville.........................................48–49 clarksvillecvb.com +1.931.245.4345 NTA EVENTS Save these dates in 2018 and beyond to connect with new partners and destinations. For more information on these events, click the EVENTS tab on NTAonline.com. CC WIKIMEDIA COMMONS/DILIFF: bit.ly/1BLj5KD FORT WORTH CVB VISIT MILWAUKEE Milwaukee Nov. 4–8, 2018 Fort Worth Dec. 8–12, 2019 Washington, D.C. March 21–22, 2018 VISIT ANCHORAGE/FRANK FLAVIN VISIT TUCSON EXPLORE CHARLESTON Charleston, S.C. April 18–21, 2018 Tucson, Arizona March 27–30, 2019 Anchorage, Alaska March 18–21, 2020 NTAonline.com 55