Courier January Courier - Page 4

January 2018 | Volume 45, Issue 1 NTA BOARD OF DIRECTORS NTA President Executive Committee Pam Inman pam.inman@ntastaff.com Chair Jay Smith Sports Travel and Tours jay@sportstravelandtours.com Editorial Editor Bob Rouse bob.rouse@ntaservicesinc.com Senior Writer Pat Henderson pat.henderson@ntaservicesinc.com Writer Gabe Webb gabe.webb@ntaservicesinc.com Contributors Mary Catherine Dorsett, Kendall Fletcher, Catherine Heeg, Pam Inman, Catherine Prather, The Signal Group Graphic Design Jeff Quire Advertising President, NTA Services Inc. Kami Risk kami.risk@ntaservicesinc.com Account Executive/Eastern U.S. & International Beth Engel beth.engel@ntaservicesinc.com Account Executive/Western U.S. Kelley Burchell kelley.burchell@ntaservicesinc.com Account Executive/Central U.S. & Canada Bond Milburn bond.milburn@ntaservicesinc.com Production Manager Ashley Fish ashley.fish@ntaservicesinc.com Billing Inquiries Mary Catherine Dorsett marycatherine.dorsett@ntaservicesinc.com PLANNING AHEAD To view the 2018 editorial calendar, visit NTAonline.com/advertising. NTA members can submit tour product information or editorial queries to bob.rouse@ntaservicesinc.com. And for advertising information, call +1.859.264.6559. MARCH ISSUE DESTINATIONS Four Corners U.S. Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah Ontario, Qu├ębec and Niagara Falls Canada and U.S. Greece, Italy and Turkey City Spotlight: New York City SPECIAL COVERAGE Historical Homes and Gardens Guide: Sightseeing Rail DEADLINES Space: Jan. 5 | Material: Jan. 15 APRIL/MAY ISSUE DESTINATIONS Midwest U.S. Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska West South Central U.S. Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas Latin America South Pacific Australia, Guam, Hawaii City Spotlight: Atlantic City Vice Chair J. Chris Babb The Group Tour Company chris@grouptourcompany.com Secretary Paul Larsen Ed-Ventures pcl@ed-ventures.com Immediate Past Chair Justin Osbon Image Tours justin@imagetours.com DMO Director Kelly Dean Ottawa Tourism kdean@ottawatourism.ca Tour Supplier Director Jodi Danyluk Norwegian Cruise Line jdanyluk@ncl.com Directors Misha Jovanovic Misha Tours misha@mishatours.com Edita Krunic Select International Tours edita@select-intl.com Jim Magrath Delta Air Lines jim.magrath@delta.com SPECIAL COVERAGE Faith-based Travel Culinary Tourism Frances Manzitto Visit Clarksville frances@visitclarksvilletn.com DEADLINES Space: Feb. 2 | Material: Feb. 12 Dennis McDonnell Alaska Coach Tours dennis@alaskacoachtours.com John McGlade CroisiEurope America jmcglade@croisieurope.com PUBLISHED BY NTA SERVICES, INC. Email: kami.risk@ntaservicesinc.com COURIER (USPS 602270, ISSN 0279-4489)(Vol. 45, Issue 1) published nine times a year by NTA Services, Inc., 101 Prosperous Place, Suite 350, Lexington, KY 40509. Periodicals Postage Paid at Lexington, Kentucky, and additional mailing offices. Subscription rate is $60 per year. POSTMASTER: Send address changes to Courier, 101 Prosperous Place, Suite 350, Lexington, KY 40509. COURIER is the official licensed p