Courier January Courier - Page 30

NTA-member casino and gaming properties IOWA NEVADA Meskwaki Bingo Casino Hotel Four Queens Hotel & Casino Diane Blomme 1504 305th St. Tama, IA 52339-9697 +1.641.484.1494 dblomme@meskwaki.com meskwaki.com Pamela Dreyer 202 Fremont St. Las Vegas, NV 89101-5606 +1.702.385.4011 (3070) pdreyer@tlccasinos.com fourqueens.com LOUISIANA Mesquite Gaming Cypress Bayou Casino Hotel Germaine Yarber 832 Martin Luther King Road Charenton, LA 70523 +1.337.923.7284 germaineyarber@cypressbayou.com cypressbayou.com MICHIGAN Island Resort & Casino Kara Pasco W399 Highway 2 & 41 P.O. Box 351 Harris, MI 49845 +1.906.723.2121 kpasco@islandresortandcasino.com islandresortandcasino.com Kewadin Casino Hotel & Convention Center Gloria Kemp 2186 Shunk Road Sault Sainte Marie, MI 49783-9467 +1.906.632.0530 gkemp@saulttribe.net kewadin.com Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort Melisa Brown 6800 E. Soaring Eagle Blvd. Mount Pleasant, MI 48858-8432 +1.989.775.5498 (55498) mbrown@sagchip.org soaringeaglecasino.com MINNESOTA Treasure Island Resort & Casino Carla Nygaard P.O. Box 75 Red Wing, MN 55066-0075 +1.651.385.2716 carla.nygaard@ticasino.com treasureislandcasino.com MISSISSIPPI Beau Rivage by MGM Resorts International Linda Spruill 875 Beach Blvd. Biloxi, MS 39530-4241 +1.228.386.7171 lspruill@beaurivage.com beaurivage.com Scarlet Pearl Casino Resort Rita Blenman-Green 9380 Central Ave. D’lberville, MS 39540 +1.228.271.3515 rita.blenman@scarletpearlcasino.com scarletpearlcasino.com 28 January 2018 Petra Jones 950 West Mesquite Blvd. Mesquite, NV 89027-5204 +1.702.346.6800 (6890) pjones@mesquitegaming.com mesquitegaming.com Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa Carol McClintock 55 U.S. Highway 50 Lake Tahoe, NV 89449 +1.775.586.2077 cmmclintock@montbleuresort.com montbleuresort.com Silver Legacy Resort Casino Kimberley Thorndike 407 N. Virginia St. Reno, NV 89501-1138 +1.775.325.7414 kthorndike@silverlegacy.com Station Casinos Joni Peru Sales Department 2411 W. Sahara Ave. Las Vegas, NV 89102-4343 +1.702.367.2444 joni.peru@stationcasinos.com stationcasinos.com NEW JERSEY Resorts Casino Hotel Meg Lewis 1133 Boardwalk Atlantic City, NJ 08401-7329 +1.609.340.7715 mlewis@resortsac.com resortsac.com Tropicana Casino and Resort Wanda Sosa Brighton & The Boardwalk Atlantic City, NJ 08401-6390 +1.609.340.4366 wsosa@tropicana.net tropicana.net NEW MEXICO Inn of the Mountain Gods Resort & Casino Charles Meeks 287 Carri zo Canyon Mescalero, NM 88340 +1.575.464.7059 carla@foundryideas.com innofthemountaingods.com NEW YORK Akwesasne Mohawk Casino Michael Gleason 873 State Route 37 Akwesasne, NY 13655 +1.518.358.2222 (1103) mgleason@mohawkcasino.com mohawkcasino.com Turning Stone Resort Casino Jeremy Cadrette Tour & Travel Sales Department 5218 Patrick Road Verona, NY 13478 +1.315.361.8270 jeremy.cadrette@turningstone.com turningstone.com NORTH CAROLINA Harrah’s Cherokee Casino & Hotel Matthew Pegg 777 Casino Drive Cherokee, NC 28719-9761 +1.828.497.8229 mpegg@cherokee.harrahs.com harrahscherokee.com OKLAHOMA Choctaw Casino Resort Erika Davis 4416 S. Highway 69/75 Durant, OK 74701 +1.580.920.0160 (1235) erika.davis@choctawcasinos.com choctawcasinos.com OREGON The Mill Casino Hotel & RV Park Lucinda DiNovo 3201 Tremont Ave. North Bend, OR 97459 +1.541.756.8800 (2288) ldinovo@themillcasino.com themillcasino.com SOUTH DAKOTA Deadwood Gulch Gaming Resort Michelle Patino 304 Cliff St. Deadwood, SD 57732 +1.605.578.1294 (456) outsidesales@deadwoodgulch.com deadwoodgulchresort.com WASHINGTON Emerald Queen Hotel & Casinos Marty Youngren 5700 Pacific Highway East Fife, WA 98424 +1.253.922.2000 (3428) martin_youngren@emeraldqueen.com emeraldqueen.com Tulalip Resort Casino/Quil Ceda Village Tracy Banfield 10200 Quil Ceda Blvd. Tulalip, WA 98271 +1.360.716.6600 tracyb@tulalipresort.com tulalipresort.com WISCONSIN Potawatomi Hotel and Casino Lisa Pederson 1721 W. Canal St. Milwaukee, WI 53233 +1.414.847.7982 lpederson@paysbig.com paysbig.com