Courier January Courier - Page 28

NTA-member casino and gaming properties TRAVELERS CONTINUE TO ENJOY myriad amenities and experiences when they visit casinos and gaming destinations. The NTA membership includes a number of properties across North America that offer slots and table games, luxurious accommodations, gourmet restaurants, live entertainment, spa treatments, shopping and recreational activities, as well as many discounts and perks for tour operators. On these pages, you will see expanded information on resorts in New Jersey and Mississippi followed by a complete list of member properties that feature gaming. With this and all other guides that appear in Courier, members can enhance their presence. Contact sales@ntaservicesinc.com for details. Atlantic City abounds with coastal charm, casinos boardwalk, its high-end gaming venues and its local properties that were immor- talized thanks to the game of Monopoly. Groups heading to the city can sam- ple much of what it has to offer when they visit two of its oceanside attrac- entertainment complex, The Quarter. This year, Resorts Casino Hotel is cel- ebrating its 40th anniversary. The prop- erty, situated on 11 acres along the city’s famous boardwalk, boasts a massive gaming floor and has 942 rooms and tions, the Tropicana Casino and Resort and the Resorts Casino Hotel. The Tropicana, which underwent $90 million in renovations from 2014 to 2016, features more than 2,000 rooms; 42 res- taurants, bars and lounges; 25 shops; two pools; a spa; and an IMAX theater. A visitor favorite is the resort’s signature suites between its 15-story Ocean Tower and the new 27-story Rendezvous Tower. To learn more about the Tropicana, reach out to Wanda Sosa at wsosa@ tropicana.net or go to tropicana.net. For more information on Resorts Casino Hotel, contact Meg Lewis at mlewis@ resortsac.com or go to resortsac.com. CANADA CALIFORNIA Mohegan Sun BRITISH COLUMBIA Fantasy Springs Resort Casino Resorts Casino Hotel River Rock Casino Resort Janice Mak 8811 River Road Richmond, BC V6X 3P8 +1.604.247.4161 jmak@riverrock.com riverrock.com QUÉBEC Québec’s Casinos Anie Beauchamp 500 Sherbrooke Street West, 15th Floor Montreal, QC H3A 3G6 +1.514.392.0909 (2629) anie.beauchamp@casino.qc.ca casinos.lotoquebec.com UNITED STATES ARIZONA Cliff Castle Casino Hotel Nita Neasbitt 333 Middle Verde Road Camp Verde, AZ 86322-8560 +1.928.567.7900 (7738) jneasbitt@cliffcastlecasino.net cliffcastlecasinohotel.com Desert Diamond Casino Hotel Denys Marquez 7350 South Nogales Highway Tucson, AZ 85756 +1.520.342.3025 dmarquez@ddcaz.com ddcaz.com 26 January 2018 Juliett Valencia 84-245 Indio Springs Parkway Indio, CA 92203-3405 +1.760.238.5613 jvalencia@fantasysprings.net fantasyspringsresort.com Pechanga Resort & Casino Freddy Bi 45000 Pechanga Parkway Temecula, CA 92592-5810 +1.951.365.9077 fbi@pechanga.com pechanga.com Soboba Casino Gene Stachowski 2333 Soboba Rd. San Jacinto, CA 92583 +1.951.665.1309 gstachowski@soboba.net soboba.com The Hotel at Black Oak Casino Resort Amanda Short 19398 Tuolumne Road North Tuolumne, CA 95379 +1.209.928.9520 msullivan@blackoakcasino.com blackoakcasino.com CONNECTICUT Foxwoods Resort Casino George Yerger Route 2, P.O. Box 3777 Mashantucket, CT 06338 +1.860.312.7010 gyerger@foxwoods.com foxwoods.com Stephen Olender 1 Mohegan Sun Blvd. Uncasville, CT 06382-1355 +1.860.862.8988 solender@mohegansun.com mohegansun.com DELAWARE Dover Downs Hotel & Casino Gordon Basht 1131 North DuPont Highway Dover, DE 19903 +1.302.857.2104 gbasht@doverdowns.com doverdowns.com IDAHO Coeur d’Alene Casino Resort Dee Dee McGowan 37914 S. Nukwalqw Worley, ID 83876 +1.208.769.2663 wmcgowan@cdacasino.com cdacasino.com ILLINOIS Jumer’s Casino & Hotel Hollie Myers 777 Jumers Drive Rock Island, IL 61201-7606 +1.309.756.4679 holliem@jumerscri.com jumerscasinohotel.com Few destinations in the United States are as quintessentially associated with the b each lifestyle as Atlantic City, New Jersey. The coastal city in southern New Jersey is renowned for its famous