Courier December Courier - Page 74

NEW MEMBERS The following list shows organizations that joined NTA recently. Companies that also joined the Faith Travel Association have an FTA logo by their name. To access complete information on each of these new members, log on to NTAonline.com and go to the member searches. DMOs Gray Line Tours of San Antonio & Austin Dominican Republic Tourism Board Raquel Ramirez Winter Garden, FL 34787 USA godominicanrepublic.com Kilgore Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau Ryan Polk Kilgore, TX 75662 USA visitkilgore.com Mackinac Island Convention and Visitors Bureau Rick Peterson Mackinac Island, MI 49757 USA mackinacisland.org Tourism Kamloops Lisa Strachan Kamloops, BC V2C 6R3 CANADA tourismkamloops.com TOUR OPERATORS Malone Clan Expeditions LLC Mike Malone Jackson, MO 63755 USA invitationtoconversation.org Riviera River Cruises Jana Tvedt Fairfield, CT 06825 USA rivieratours.com VBR Tours LLC Todd Powell Chicago, IL 60606 USA vacationsbyrail.com Z Travel International Inc. Mengmeng Zhou New York, NY 11354 USA TOUR SUPPLIERS American Quilter’s Society Bonnie Browning Paducah, KY 42002 USA americanquilter.com Boston Attractions Group Bob Schwartz Boston, MA 02116 USA bostonattractionsgroup.com City Segway Tours & Fat Tire Tours John Voci Austin, TX 78746 USA citysegwaytours.com The Cowboy Way Ranch Anthony Perez San Antonio, TX 78216 USA graylinesa.com Hampton Inn Brooklyn Downtown Kaytlyn Powers New York, NY 11201 USA brooklyndowntown.hamptoninn.com Hyatt Hotels Corporation Cory Carlson Omaha, NE 68135 USA hyatt.com Mariposa Cruises Courtney Mayer Toronto, ON M5J 1A7 Canada mariposacruises.com National Law Enforcement Memorial & Museum Phillip Jaeger Washington, DC 20004 USA nleomf.org Old Glory Distilling Co. Matt Cunningham Clarksville, TN 37040 USA oldglorydistilling.com Prestige Hotels & Resorts Danielle Lister Kelowna, BC V1Y 1A9 Canada prestigehotelsandresorts.com Red Lion Hotel and Convention Center – Billings Jase Muri Billings, MT 59101 USA redlion.com/billings Washington Nationals Baseball Club Katie Suntum Washington, DC 20003 USA nationals.com Water’s Edge Resort at Bear Lake Debbie Batt Garden City, UT 84028 USA thebearlakeresort.com Your Broadway Genius Chris Hillner New York, NY 10036 USA broadwaygeniusgroups.com TRAVEL PLANNER Travel Wallah Maria Shepherd Winchester, MA 01890 USA travelwallah.org Kathy Tollefson Ft. Laramie, WY 82212 USA fortlaramiebedandbreakfast.com ASSOCIATES Dolphin Beach Resort & Conference Center Sue Barbanel Glastonbury, CT 06033 USA travelinsured.com Linda Rideout St. Pete Beach, FL 33706 USA dolphinbeach.com Embassy Suites Seattle Downtown Pioneer Square Wendy LeBlanc Seattle, WA 98104 USA seattledowntownpioneersquare.embassy- suitesbyhilton.com 70 December 2017 Travel Insured International Citcon Evelyn Yang Santa Clara, CA 95054 USA citcon-inc.com Travel Compositor Yenedi Perez Coral Gables, FL 33134 USA travelcompositor.com