Courier December Courier - Page 67

Blue & Gold Fleet 31 Dennis Swayne San Francisco, CA blueandgoldfleet.com BookMyGroup 34 Paul DeMarco Fairfield, NJ bookmygroup.com The Butchart Gardens Ltd. 33 Josh Christian Bickerton, CTP Victoria, BC butchartgardens.com Calgary Stampede 31 Lindsay Jardine Calgary, AB calgarystampede.com Catalina Channel Express 30 Carol Elliott San Pedro, CA catalinaexpress.com Coach Canada/ Trentway-Wagar Inc. 31 Sue Adlam Peterborough, ON coachcanada.com The Crossing 33 Mike Fikowski Lake Louise, AB thecrossingresort.com Derby Dinner Playhouse 31 Cindy Nevitt, CTP Clarksville, IN derbydinner.com Dobbin House Tavern 30 Rick Maloney Gettysburg, PA dobbinhouse.com DoubleTree Hotel Cleveland Downtown/Lakeside 31 Michelle Cory Cleveland, OH clevelanddowntownlakeside. doubletree.com Durango & Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad 33 Christian Robbins Durango, CO durangotrain.com Embassy Suites Williamsburg 30 Heidi Watkins Williamsburg, VA embassysuiteswilliamsburg.com Entertainment Cruises 33 Liz Gilbert New York, NY entertainmentcruises.com Forever Resorts 32 Michelle Kien Scottsdale, AZ travel-forever.com/17cjan Fort Magruder Hotel and Conference Center 34 Monarch Hotel & Conference Center 32 Susan Womack Williamsburg, VA fortmagruderhotel.com Tammy Thompson Clackamas, OR monarchhotel.cc Gateway Arch Riverfront 32 Monterey Bay Aquarium 32 Kelly Hutchison St. Louis, MO gatewayarch.com Lisa Shipley, CTP Monterey, CA montereybayaquarium.org Gaylord Opryland Hotel & Resort 30 The Mount Washington Cog Railway 33 Tina Marie Abellanosa Nashville, TN gaylordhotels.com Susan Presby Mt. Washington, NH thecog.com Dona Basham Canon City, CO royalgorgebridge.com Grand Hotel 32 Murray Hotel 33 Salem Cross Inn Restaurant 34 Julia Luckey-Ottenwess Mackinac Island, MI grandhot el.com Marcella Pulte Mackinac Island, MI mymurrayhotel.com Heather Salem West Brookfield, MA salemcrossinn.com Grand Oaks Hotel/Edgewood Receptive Service 34 Myer Hotels 32 Salt Lake Plaza Hotel at Temple Square 32 Marilyn Mahoney Branson, MO bransonvacationcompany.com Hermitage: Home of President Andrew Jackson 33 Kathy Baltajy-Smith Branson, MO myerhotels.com Niagara Skywheel 34 Jennifer McGregor Niagara Falls, ON cliftonhill.com Quality Inn Mt. Vernon 33 Carmen Fierro Alexandria, VA choicehotels.com/virginia/ alexandria/quality-inn-hotels/ va423?hotel=va423 Red Lion Hotels 30 Chuck Carter Spokane, WA redlion.com Royal Gorge Bridge and Park 33 Richard Williams Salt Lake City, UT plaza-hotel.com Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel 30 Ober Gatlinburg Inc. 34 Valerie Dillon New York, NY sheraton.com/newyork Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites 34 Kate Barido Gatlinburg, TN obergatlinburg.com Simon: Malls/ Premium Outlets/The Mills 31 Ruth Rhynalds Waters Ocean City, MD ocmdhotels.com Ocean Properties Ltd. Hotels & Resorts 34 Nora Barboe Indianapolis, IN traveltrade.simon.com Historic Temple Square LDS Church 30 Linda C. Haserot Portsmouth, NH oplhotels.com Skylon Tower 32 Duane V. Cardall Salt Lake City, UT templesquare.com The Park Vista – A DoubleTree Hotel 33 Jason Nelson Hermitage, TN thehermitage.com Holiday Inn by the Falls 33 Teresa Adams Niagara Falls, ON holidayinnniagarafalls.com Angela Quigley Gatlinburg, TN parkvista.com Parks Canada 31 Hornblower Cruises & Events 32 Jennifer Burnell Winnipeg, MB parkscanada.gc.ca Estelle Miller San Francisco, CA hornblower.com Philadelphia Museum of Art 32 Indianapolis Zoo & White River Gardens 31 Kayli Cole Indianapolis, IN indianapoliszoo.com John F. Kennedy Presidential Library & Museum 30 Lee Statham Boston, MA jfklibrary.org Lookout Mountain Attractions 32 Sherry Harris Chattanooga, TN lookoutmountain.com Anita Pang Hrepic Niagara Falls, ON skylon.com Smithsonian Dining 32 Karen Gardiner Washington, DC si.edu/groupsales Triangle X Float Trips 31 James M. Hicks Moose, WY nationalparkfloattrips.com VIA Rail Canada Inc. 30 Shari Feldman Philadelphia, PA philamuseum.org Ryan Robutka Vancouver, BC viarail.ca PIER 39 31 Wyndham Hotel Group USA 34 Jodi Cumming San Francisco, CA pier39.com Nancy Jepson Parsippany, NJ wyndhamworldwide.com Plimoth Plantation Inc. 30 Janet Young Plymouth, MA plimoth.org Prevost Car Inc. 34 Ste. Claire, QC prevostcar.com CORPORATE PARTNER Aon Affinity Berkely Travel — Professional Liability E&O 32 Peter Maidhof Garden City, NY berkely.com NTAonline.com 63