Courier December Courier - Page 66

NTA Legacy Members Vermont Tourism Network 33 Atlantic Tours Ltd. 31 Karen Ballard Montpelier, VT vermonttourismnetwork.com Richard Arnold Dartmouth, NS atlantictours.com Virginia Beach CVB 33 Barkley Travel Service Inc. 32 Jim Coggin Virginia Beach, VA visitvirginiabeach.com/grouptour Camille Barkley New Albany, MS barkleytravel.com Visit Billings 30 Capital Tours Inc. 32 Alex Tyson Billings, MT visitbillings.com Ronald A. Cormier Haverhill, MA capitaltours.net Visit Central Florida 30 Care Free Travel 31 Joni Allen Auburndale, FL visitcentralflorida.org Kathleen Nooyen, CTP New Franken, WI carefree-tours.com Visit Clarksville 32 Charleston Convention & Group Services Inc. 30 Frances Manzitto Clarksville, TN clarksvillecvb.com Visit Fairfax 31 Culture Tour 30 Melissa McClure Fairfax, VA fxva.com Visit Hagerstown 31 Audrey Vargason Hagerstown, MD visithagerstown.com Visit Mesa 33 Barbara Corson Holland, PA culturetourphiladelphia.com David Tours & Travel 34 David Benedict Philadelphia, PA davidtours.travel Educational Tours and Travel Corporation 31 Cherri Lamont Mesa, AZ visitmesa.com Visit Rapid City 32 Lindsey Beasley Rapid City, SD visitrapidcity.com Visit Spokane 30 Charlotte Finnegan Spokane, WA visitspokane.com Visit TRI-CITIES 33 Maria Walle Tri-Cities, WA visittri-cities.com Waterloo CVB 31 Erin Schmitz Waterloo, IA travelwaterloo.com TOUR OPERATORS A Yankee Line Inc. 30 Donald Dunham Boston, MA yankeeline.us American Christian Tours Inc. 32 Sabrina Carlson Rice Lake, WI acts-tours.com Jenee Masterson Orlando, FL bandfest.com December 2017 Allen R. Kinney Cleveland, OH greatdaytours.com Holiday Vacations 34 Jace Vogler Eau Claire, WI holidayvacations.com Hospitality Tours 30 Ted Nelson East Harwich, MA hospitality-tours.com Hudson River Valley Tours/ Hudson Valley Tour Planners 32 Ernie Bruno Rosendale, NY hrvtours.com Junior Tours Inc. 31 Richard Abrams Matawan, NJ juniortours.com Lamers Tour & Travel 30 Kory Neuzerling Milwaukee, WI lamerstour.com Landmark Tour and Travel 30 Coleman Smith Montgomery, AL travellandmark.com MET Tours 34 Todd Jones Saint George, UT ettours.com Barbara Toth Maumee, OH mettours.com Folklorama Travel 31 Misha Tours 32 Hart Jacob Winnipeg, MB folklorama.ca Misha Jovanovic San Diego, CA mishatours.com Friendly Excursions Inc. 34 OmniTours – A Division of Ridgebrook Travel Ltd. 32 Claudia Yost Sunland, CA friendlyexcursions.net Gerber Tours Inc. 34 Marvin Gerber Woodbury, NY gerbertours.com Getaway Tours Inc. 31 Blair Soucy Terryville, CT getawaytours.com Go With Jo Inc. 30 Jo Liston Harlingen, TX gowithjo.com Good News Travels Inc. 32 John Tribble, CTP Greenville, SC goodnewstravels.com Grand American Tours 30 American Tours & Travel Inc. 34 62 Erin M. Mellen Charleston, SC destinationcharlestonsc.com Great Day Tours & Charter Bus Service 30 Nancy Magee Morton, PA grandamericantours.com Mitchell L. Slotnick Deerfield, IL omnitours.travel Tours of Distinction 30 Anne McCall Henderson, NV toursofdistinctionlv.com Trips Unlimited Inc. 30 Merina Sanders Marrero, LA tripsunlimitedinc.com Viking Tours 33 Karen Oakley Newport, RI vikingtoursnewport.com Wells Gray Tours Ltd. 34 Roland Neave, CTP Kamloops, BC wellsgraytours.com Western Leisure Inc. 33 Michele Michalewicz, CTP Midvale, UT westernleisure.com White Star Tours Inc. 34 Pat Donahue Reading, PA whitestartours.com WorldStrides 32 Tim Sweeny Charlottesville, VA worldstrides.com TOUR SUPPLIERS Boston Pops Orchestra/ Boston Symphony Orchestra/ Tanglewood 30 Megan Cokely Boston, MA bso.org ABC Bus Companies Inc. 30 Brenda Borwege Faribault, MN abc-companies.com Amtrak 30 Pilgrim Tours & Travel Inc. 30 Brian Hart Long Beach, CA amtrak.com David Nyce Morgantown, PA pilgrimtours.com Bay Colony Historical Tours LLC 33 Prudent Tours 34 Hank Wiebe Hillsboro, KS prudenttours.com Safety Tours 30 Thomas J. Dugan Jr. Merchantville, NJ safetytours.com Southwest Tours 32 Connie VanderPoel, CTP Marshall, MN swtourandtravel.com Student Tours Inc. 34 Sally Hammett Vineyard Haven, MA studenttoursinc.com Kiki Kneeland Boston, MA bostonreceptiveservices.com Best Western Greenfield Inn 33 Suzanne Thomas Allen Park, MI bestwesterngreenfield.com Best Western Hotels & Resorts 30 Michelle Zajac Phoenix, AZ bestwestern.com/groupsonline Blair Hotels 33 Judith Blair, CTP Cody, WY blairhotels.com