Courier December Courier - Page 65

Space Needle & Chihuly Garden & Glass 37 Lynsey Birdwell Seattle, WA spaceneedle.com Tropicana Casino and Resort 35 Wanda Sosa Atlantic City, NJ tropicana.net USS Alabama Battleship Memorial Park 38 Rhonda Davis Mobile, AL ussalabama.com 30–34 YEARS DMOs Banff Lake Louise Tourism 33 Ryan Elliott Banff, AB banfflakelouise.com Beaches of Fort Myers & Sanibel Lee County VCB 34 Candice Cocco Fort Myers, FL fortmyers-sanibel.com Beaumont CVB 33 Elizabeth Eddins Beaumont, TX beaumontcvb.com Brandywine Valley 34 Cody Country VCC 32 Houma Area CVB 31 Reno-Tahoe Territory 33 Claudia Wade Cody, WY yellowstonecountry.org Hal Moser Houma, LA houmatravel.com Sue Barton Stateline, NV renotahoe.com Columbus CVB 33 Juneau CVB 30 Melanie Grace Columbus, GA visitcolumbusga.com Kara Tetley Juneau, AK traveljuneau.com Rhode Island Tourism Division/Commerce Corporation 33 Discover Newport RI 30 Kootenay Rockies Tourism 30 Alex Hurd Newport, RI discovernewport.org Kathy Cooper Kimberley, BC kootenayrockies.com Dubuque CVB 34 Lake Charles/Southwest Louisiana CVB 32 Julie Kronlage Dubuque, IA traveldubuque.com Elko CVA 33 Tom Lester Elko, NV exploreelko.com Eugene, Cascades & Coast 30 Meg Trendler Eugene, OR eugenecascadescoast.org Fairbanks, Alaska – Explore Fairbanks 31 Scott McCrea Fairbanks, AK explorefairbanks.com Frankenmuth CVB 32 Christie Bierlein Frankenmuth, MI frankenmuth.org Greg Edevane Kennett Square, PA brandywinevalley.com Fredericksburg Department of Economic Development and Tourism 33 Bryce Canyon Country 30 Victoria Matthews Fredericksburg, VA visitfred.com Falyn Owens Panguitch, UT brycecanyoncountry.com Carson City CVB 32 Kyle Horvath Carson City, NV visitcarsoncity.com Charleston Area CVB 33 Jennifer Aiken Charleston, SC charlestoncvb.com Chicago Southland CVB 30 Tobie Fitzpatrick Lansing, IL visitchicagosouthland.com Choose Chicago 32 Arnaldo Altoran Chicago, IL choosechicago.com Circle Michigan Inc. 34 Janet Kasic Trenton, MI circlemichigan.com Circle Wisconsin 30 Wendy M. Dobrzynski Milwaukee, WI circlewisconsin.com Galesburg Area CVB 30 Bill Morris Galesburg, IL visitgalesburg.com Grand Junction VCB 30 Barb J. Bowman Grand Junction, CO visitgrandjunction.com Greater Saint Charles CVB 33 Greg C. Maxon Saint Charles, MO historicstcharles.com Greene County CVB 31 Allen Stebelton Dayton, OH greenecountyohio.org Greensboro Area CVB 32 Ava Pope Greensboro, NC visitgreensboronc.com Gwinnett CVB 30 Cricket Elliott-Leeper Duluth, GA exploregwinnett.org Anne Klenke Lake Charles, LA visitlakecharles.org Louisiana Travel Promotion Association 32 Laine LeBlanc Garner Baton Rouge, LA ltpa.org Lynchburg CVB 32 Lisa Meriwether Lynchburg, VA discoverlynchburg.org Maine Office of Tourism 33 Steve Lyons Augusta, ME visitmaine.com/maine- motorcoach-network Manhattan CVB 30 Marcia Rozell Manhattan, KS visitmanhattanks.org Meet Minneapolis, Official CVA 32 Casey Kluver Minneapolis, MN minneapolis.org Myrtle Beach Area CVB 34 Sandy Haines Myrtle Beach, SC myrtlebeachgroups.com Oneida County CVB 32 Kelly Blazosky Utica, NY oneidacountytourism.com Québec City Tourism 33 Nancy Dacres Québec City, QC quebecregion.com RAC of Commerce 30 Rachael Miller Roseburg, OR visitroseburg.com Real Racine 33 Eileen Arnold Sturtevant, WI realracine.com Redding CVB 34 Jennifer Fontana Redding, CA visitredding.com Mark Brodeur Providence, RI visitrhodeisland.com Saint Joseph CVB 34 Jolene Dempster Saint Joseph, MO stjomo.com San Francisco Travel Association 32 Daniel Schwartz San Francisco, CA sftravel.com Santa Clara CVB 32 David Andre Santa Clara, CA santaclara.org South County Tourism Council Inc. 30 Louise Bishop Wakefield, RI southcountyri.com Tourism Calgary 34 Robyn McKinney Calgary, AB visitcalgary.com Tourism Fredericton 30 Mary Ellen Hudson Fredericton, NB tourismfredericton.ca Tourism Winnipeg 31 Sarah Robinson Winnipeg, MB winnipeggroups.com Tourism Yukon 34 Stephen Reynolds Whitehorse, YT travelyukon.com Travel Medford 32 Sue Price Medford, OR travelmedford.org Travel Nevada 33 Sylvia Welsh Las Vegas, NV travelnevada.com Travel Oregon 34 Lisa Itel Portland, OR traveloregon.com The Tualatin Valley: Oregon’s Washington County Visitors Association 31 Corey Kearsley Beaverton, OR tualatinvalley.org NTAonline.com 61