Courier December Courier - Page 64

NTA Legacy Members
Pigeon Forge Department of Tourism 37 Joy L . McNealy Pigeon Forge , TN mypigeonforge . com
Pocono Mountains CVB 38 Ann Pilcher Stroudsburg , PA 800poconos . com
QuébecOriginal 38 Katie Papadopoulos New York , NY quebecoriginal . com
Reno Tahoe 35 Jamie Lokan Reno , NV visitrenotahoe . com
Sioux Falls CVB 37 Jackie Wentworth Sioux Falls , SD visitsiouxfalls . com
South Dakota Tourism 39 Vicky Engelhaupt Pierre , SD toursdakota . com
Southern Indiana , Clark- Floyd Counties Convention & Tourism Bureau 38 Kate Kane Jeffersonville , IN sunnysideoflouisville . org
Travel Portland 37 Ashley Kingman Portland , OR travelportland . com
Utah Office of Tourism 37 Cicily Howell Salt Lake City , UT visitutah . com
Visit Baltimore 38 Eric Masterton Baltimore , MD baltimore . org
Visit Baton Rouge 39 Tracy Francis Baton Rouge , LA visitbatonrouge . com
Visit California 38 Alex Vigil Sacramento , CA visitcalifornia . com
Visit Cheyenne 36 Darren Rudloff Cheyenne , WY cheyenne . org
Visit Knoxville 38 Heather Fawver Knoxville , TN visitknoxville . com
Visit Mississippi Gulf Coast 36 Kristen Livingston Biloxi , MS gulfcoast . org
Visit Sacramento 39 Linda Eldred Sacramento , CA visitsacramento . com
Visit Salt Lake 39 Patton Murray Salt Lake City , UT visitsaltlake . com
VisitNorfolk 38 Melissa Hopper Norfolk , VA visitnorfolktoday . com
Wyoming Office of Tourism 37 Jennifer Adu Cheyenne , WY wyomingtourism . org
TOUR OPERATORS
20th Century Tours Inc . 36 David A . Baker Youngstown , OH 20thcenturytours . com
4 Seasons Vacations Inc . 36 Tammi Haney Albert Lea , MN 4-seasonsvacations . com
Allied Tour Inc . 36 Susan Busskohl Norfolk , NE alliedtt . com
American Trails West / Rein Teen Tours 38 Howard S . Fox Great Neck , NY americantrailswest . com
Buckeye Tours Inc . 37 Tamara Galloway Cambridge , OH buckeyetours . net
Festive Holidays 35 Ray Lloyd Wildwood , NJ festiveholidays . com
Friendship Tours 37 Brett Isaacson Bloomfield , CT friendshiptours . net
Gadabout Tours Inc . 36 Lois Anderson Palm Springs , CA gadaboutvacations . com
Globus Family of Brands – Globus , Cosmos , Monograms & Avalon 36 Pam Hoffee Littleton , CO globusfamily . com
Great Escape Tours 38 Edward Davis , CTP Atlantic City , NJ great-escape-tours . net
Indirec Travel Service Inc . 35 Fred Blumenfeld Floral Park , NY
Julian Tours 36 Randy Julian Alexandria , VA juliantours . com
Mayflower Tours Inc . 38 John P . Stachnik , CTP Downers Grove , IL mayflowertours . com
Niagara Falls Tours Limited Receptive Operator 37 David Hyde Niagara Falls , ON niagarafallstours . com
Scholastica Travel Inc . 37 Ann Prinkey Greensburg , PA scholasticatravel . com
Seniortours Inc . 35 Chris Plagge Drexel Hill , PA seniortours . com
Trans World Travel Inc . 37 James M . Gibbs Highland Park , IL transworldtravel . com
TOUR SUPPLIERS
Atlific Hotels 38 Chantal Cardinal Montreal , QC atlific . com
Best Western in Savannah ’ s Historic District 37 Maggie Harley Savannah , GA promenadesavannah . com
Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn 36 Freda Rahnenfuehrer Grand Canyon , AZ grandcanyonsquire . com
Buffalo Bill Center of the West 35 Debra Elwood Cody , WY centerofthewest . org
Cracker Barrel Old Country Store Inc . 39 Tammy Phillips Lebanon , TN crackerbarrel . com
Drury Hotels 37 Amy Defrancesco St . Louis , MO druryhotels . com
Graceland & Guest House at Graceland 35 Shirley Davis Conner Memphis , TN graceland . com
Heritage Park Historical Village 35 Sandy Wilde Calgary , AB heritagepark . ca
Hilton 37 Mayumi Florek El Dorado Hills , CA hilton . com
Holiday Inn Riverwalk 36 Victoria Brock San Antonio , TX hiriverwalk . com
Kitchen Kettle Village 35 Lisa Arrell Intercourse , PA kitchenkettle . com
La Quinta Inns & Suites 35 Jodie Murphy Cary , NC lq . com / tours
Longwood Gardens 35 Nick D ’ Addezio Kennett Square , PA longwoodgardens . org
Mackinac Island Carriage Tours Inc . 38 Armand M . Horn Mackinac Island , MI mict . com
Old Orchard Inn Ltd . 37 Jane Manning Wolfville , NS oldorchardinn . com
Old Sturbridge Village 38 Michael Arnum Sturbridge , MA osv . org
Palm Springs Aerial Tramway 35 Nancy A . Nichols Palm Springs , CA pstramway . com
PURSUIT 38 Eliza Fair Canmore , AB pursuitcollection . com
The Queen Mary 35 Sandra Richardson Long Beach , CA queenmary . com
Red Jacket Resorts 36 Alan T . Bearse South Yarmouth , MA redjacketresorts . com
Shilo Inns Suites Hotels 35 Scott Hartcorn Portland , OR shiloinns . com
Soo Locks Boat Tours and Sunset Dinner Cruise 37 Marion K . Handziak Sault Sainte Marie , MI soolocks . com
60 December 2017