Courier December Courier - Page 62

NTA Legacy Members Luray Caverns 50 John Shaffer Luray, VA luraycaverns.com Wellington Hotel 45 Lucille Yokell New York, NY wellingtonhotel.com Experience Scottsdale 38 Nicole Krekeler Scottsdale, AZ experiencescottsdale.com Memphis CVB 37 Colleen Palmertree Memphis, TN memphistravel.com Maid of the Mist 43 Tim Ruddy Niagara Falls, NY maidofthemist.com The Midtown Hotel 40 Gregg Bolduc Boston, MA midtownhotel.com Mystic Seaport 43 Margaret Milnes Mystic, CT mysticseaport.org Newport Mansions - The Preservation Society 54 Daniel Fryer Newport, RI newportmansions.org Niagara Parks, Restaurants, Attractions 41 Jennifer Thomas Niagara Falls, ON niagaraparkstraveltrade.com Presleys’ Country Jubilee 40 Raeanne Presley Branson, MO presleys.com Quality Inn Gettysburg Battlefield/Best Western Gettysburg 44 Nathan Mares Gettysburg, PA gettysburgqualityinn.com Roaring Camp Railroads 43 Joanne Hirasaki Felton, CA roaringcamp.com Rodeway Inn Fallsview 42 Robert Bignucolo Niagara Falls, ON rodewayinnfallsview.com Rosen Hotels and Resorts Inc. 42 Angelina Motley Orlando, FL rosenhotels.com Shepler’s Mackinac Island Ferry 42 Chris Shepler Mackinaw City, MI sheplersferry.com Silver Dollar City/ Showboat Branson Belle 43 Joey Thorsen Branson, MO silverdollarcity.com Theodore Roosevelt Medora Foundation 42 Joslyn Reichert Medora, ND medora.com Winchester Mystery House 41 Nathan Emmett San Jose, CA winchestermysteryhouse.com 35–39 YEARS DMOs Akron/Summit CVB 36 Karen Harris Akron, OH visitakron-summit.org Alabama Travel Council Inc. 36 Patti Culp Montgomery, AL alabamatravel.org Black Hills, Badlands & Lakes Association 37 Michelle Thomson Rapid City, SD blackhillsbadlands.com Boston CVB 39 Stacy Shreffler Boston, MA bostonusa.com Branson/Lakes Area CVB 38 Lenni Neimeyer Branson, MO explorebranson.com Charlotte Regional Visitors Authority 36 Allison Soderberg Charlotte, NC visitcharlotte.com Colorado Springs CVB 38 Floy Kennedy Colorado Springs, CO visitcos.com Dallas CVB 36 Dave Krupinski Dallas, TX visitdallas.com Des Moines CVB 37 Katie Stien Des Moines, IA catchdesmoines.com Destination Gettysburg 37 Nicole Absher Gettysburg, PA gettysburggrouptours.com Discover Lehigh Valley 38 Jamie Quinby Allentown, PA discoverlehighvalley.com Experience Kissimmee 39 Danielle Dunn Kissimmee, FL experiencekissimmee.com Fort Worth CVB 39 Estela Martinez-Stuart Fort Worth, TX fortworth.com Golden Isles Georgia 37 Tomee Sellars St. Simons Island, GA goldenisles.com Greater Williamsburg Chamber & Tourism Alliance 39 Vivian Bunting Williamsburg, VA grouptourswilliamsburg.com Greater Wilmington (DE) CVB 35 Jennifer Arrigo Wilmington, DE visitwilmingtonde.com Huntsville, Alabama CVB 38 Pam Williams Huntsville, AL huntsville.org Kansas Department of Wildlife, Parks & Tourism 35 Kelli Hilliard Topeka, KS travelks.com Kerrville CVB 37 Charlie McIlvain Kerrville, TX kerrvilletexascvb.com Lafayette Travel 37 Eugenie Mitchell Lafayette, LA lafayettetravel.com Laredo CVB 38 Blasita Lopez Laredo, TX visitlaredo.com Las Vegas CVA 38 John Meyer Las Vegas, NV lasvegas.com Little Rock CVB 36 Jessica Ledbetter Little Rock, AR littlerock.com Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board 39 Tamy Ly Los Angeles, CA discoverlosangeles.com Massachusetts Office of Travel & Tourism 39 Ricardo Guillaume Boston, MA massvacation.com Meet AC 39 Heather Colache Atlantic City, NJ meetac.com Michigan’s Great Lakes Bay Regional CVB 37 Herb W. Zeilinger Saginaw, MI gogreat.com Michigan’s Upper Peninsula Travel & Recreation Association 37 Fred Huffman Iron Mountain, MI uptravel.com Nebraska Tourism Commission 38 Micheal Collins Lincoln, NE visitnebraska.com/group_travel New Hampshire Division of Travel & Tourism Development 38 Michele Cota Concord, NH visitnh.gov New Jersey Division of Travel & Tourism 37 Anthony Minick Trenton, NJ visitnj.org North Dakota Tourism Division 37 Deanne Cunningham Bismarck, ND ndtourism.com North Little Rock Visitors Bureau 35 Scott Sudduth North Little Rock, AR northlittlerock.travel NYC & Company 35 Peter Katz New York, NY nycgo.com Ocean City MD CVB/ Dept. of Tourism 38 Norma Dobrowolski Ocean City, MD ococean.com Odessa CVB 35 Renee Earls Odessa, TX odessacvb.com Omaha CVB 38 Bill Slovinski Omaha, NE visitomaha.com Ontario Tourism Marketing Partnership Corporation 36 Sandra Rice London, ON ontariotravel.net 58 December 2017