Courier December Courier - Page 61

Philadelphia CVB 44 Visit Albuquerque 40 AAA East Central 40 Biltmore Estate 41 Jim DePhilippo Philadelphia, PA discoverphl.com Lindsey Seybert Albuquerque, NM itsatrip.org Marita Williams Pittsburgh, PA aaa.com Leslie T. Brewer Asheville, NC biltmore.com Providence Warwick CVB 41 Visit Denver, The CVB 40 AAA Signatours 41 Elise Swearingen Providence, RI goprovidence.com Jenna VanOort Denver, CO visitdenver.com Julio Soto Tampa, FL aaasouth.com Busch Gardens Williamsburg/ Water Country USA 43 Richmond Region Tourism 44 Visit El Paso 41 Toni Bastian Richmond, VA visitrichmondva.com Leesy McCorgary El Paso, TX visitelpaso.com Cape Cod Custom Tours: A Division of Hy-Line Cruises 43 San Diego Tourism Authority 42 Visit Las Cruces 41 Benjamin Eastman San Diego, CA sandiego.org Shreveport-Bossier Convention & Tourist Bureau 40 Erica Howard Shreveport, LA shreveport-bossier.org Springfield CVB 43 Alison Warren Springfield, IL visitspringfieldillinois.com Tennessee Department of Tourist Development 42 Brian Wagner Nashville, TN tnvacation.com Tourism PEI 40 Grant MacRae Charlottetown, PE tourismpei.com Tourism Saskatchewan 40 Amy McInnis Regina, SK trade.tourismsaskatchewan.com Tourism Toronto 43 Maxine Morrell-West Toronto, ON seetorontonow.com Tourisme Montréal 40 Marisa Iaconelli Montréal, QC tourisme-montreal.org Rochelle Miller-Hernandez Las Cruces, NM visitlascruces.com VISIT Milwaukee 40 Brian Hutchings Milwaukee, WI visitmilwaukee.org Visit Mississippi 42 Karen Matlock Jackson, MS visitmississippi.org Visit Mobile 40 Patty Kieffer Mobile, AL mobile.org Visit North Carolina 41 Heidi Walters Cary, NC visitnc.com Visit Phoenix 40 George Herrera Phoenix, AZ visitphoenix.com Visit Savannah 41 Mindy Shea Savannah, GA visitsavannah.com Visit Tucson 41 Jackie Ludwig Tucson, AZ visittucson.org VisitRochester 45 Travel Alberta 40 Gregory P. Marshall Rochester, NY visitrochester.com Bart Donnelly Calgary, AB travelalberta.com White Mountains Visitors Bureau 41 Travel Manitoba 40 Michel LaRiviere Winnipeg, MB travelmanitoba.com Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board 43 Marc Kaminetsky King of Prussia, PA valleyforge.org Virginia Tourism Corporation 44 Carol N. Torricelli Richmond, VA virginia.org Estlin Loparto North Woodstock, NH visitwhitemountains.com Wild, Wonderful West Virginia 42 Will Miller Charleston, WV gotowv.com Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group 40 Rene Pierre Poyant Hyannis, MA capecodcustomtours.com Christian Van Meter Rutherford, NJ carlsonrezidor.com Collette 45 Corning Museum of Glass 48 Jim Edwards Pawtucket, RI gocollette.com Sally Berry, CTP Corning, NY cmog.org/groups Dan Dipert Tours 41 Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum 41 Jessica Cree Arlington, TX dandipert.com Guide Service of Washington Inc. 49 Neil J. Amrine Washington, DC dctourguides.com Hagey Tours Inc. 41 Shannon Bauman, CTP Souderton, PA hagey.com Idaho Tours 57 David Harmon Boise, ID harmontravel.com Knoxville Tours Inc. 44 Joan Lusk Knoxville, TN knoxvilletours.com Presley Tours 43 Debbie Tripp Makanda, IL presleytours.com Tauck 66 Tom Armstrong Wilton, CT tauck.com TOUR SUPPLIERS The Beeches Inn & Conference Center 41 Frank Destito Rome, NY thebeeches.com Best Western Inn of the Ozarks 42 Cathy Handley Eureka Springs, AR innoftheozarks.com TOUR OPERATORS Best Western Sutter House 40 1000 Islands Tours & Travel Inc. 40 Doris Gray Sacramento, CA thesutterhouse.com Jean B. Cutcliffe Gananoque, ON 1000islandtours.com Candace Masengale Williamsburg, VA buschgardens.com/va Dana Romanello Nashville, TN countrymusichalloffame.org Gananoque Boat Line Limited 41 Kathryn MacRae Gananoque, ON ganboatline.com The Henry Ford 44 Vickie Evans Dearborn, MI thehenryford.org Hersheypark 43 Bryan Hoover Hershey, PA hersheyparkgroups.com Hy-Line Cruises 43 Dee Forand Hyannis, MA hy-linecruises.com International Tour Management Institute Inc. 40 Ted Bravos, CTP San Francisco, CA itmitourtraining.com The Island House 42 Carol Halberg Mackinac Island, MI theislandhouse.com Jamestown-Yorktown Foundation 40 Joan Heikens Williamsburg, VA historyisfun.org Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex 41 Gabriele Bauer Cornish Kennedy Space Center, FL kennedyspacecenter.com Lord Elgin Hotel 49 Amber Van Der Hoeven Ottawa, ON lordelgin.ca NTAonline.com 57