Courier August/September Courier - Page 65

AD INDEX NTA would like to thank the following Courier advertisers for their support of the association. Advertisers with a American Express.......................................... 22 americanexpress.com +1.212.640.2427 ★ Bowers Museum........................................ 27 bowers.org +1.714.567.3600 Broadway in Chicago Group Sales................ 42 broadwayinchicago.com +1.312.977.1710 Buca di Beppo/Buca Inc................................. 20 bucadibeppo.com +1.407.903.5444 Campbell County Convention & Visitors Bureau....................... 11 visitgillettewright.com +1.307.682.2564 ★ Canadian Museum of History.................. 30 historymuseum.ca +1.819.776.7086 The Huntington Library, Art Collections & Botanical Gardens............. 58 huntington.org +1.626.405.2240 ★ Owensboro-Daviess County Katarina Line–Incoming Croatia................... 15 katarina-line.com +385.51.603.400 Ronald Reagan Presidential Library and Museum................ 26 reaganlibrary.com +1.805.522.2977 Maid of the Mist............................................... 9 maidofthemist.com +1.716.284.8897 Maritime Museum of San Diego................... 37 sdmaritime.org +1.619.234.9153 Michigan’s Upper Peninsula Travel & Recreation Association.................... 43 uptravel.com 800.562.7134 ★ The Mob Museum..................................... 54 themobmuseum.org +1.702.229.2713 Colorado Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau....................... 33 visitcos.com +1.719.685.7635 ★ Corning Museum of Glass.................Inside Front Cover www.cmog.org/groups +1.607.438.5400 Desert Diamond Casino Hotel......................... 7 ddcaz.com +1.520.342.3025 ★ Experience Grand Rapids.......................... 45 experiencegr.com +1.616.459.8287 Grand Hotel.................................................... 44 grandhotel.com +1.906.847.3331 History Colorado............................................ 25 historycolorado.org +1.719.583.0453 ★ Salem Witch Museum............................... 21 salemwitchmuseum.com +1.978.744.1692 Shedd Aquarium............................................ 41 sheddaquarium.org +1.312.692.3375 Space Needle & Chihuly Garden & Glass...... 55 spaceneedle.com +1.206.905.2186 Strater Hotel..................................................... 3 strater.com +1.970.375.7122 Strong National Museum of Play.................. 17 museumofplay.org +1.585.263.2700 ★ National September 11 texasdebrazil.com +1.214.615.2184 (3235) Memorial & Museum..................................... 29 911memorial.org +1.212.266.5200 The National World War II Museum............. 24 nationalww2museum.org +1.504.528.1944 (222) Newseum........................................................ 22 newseum.org +1.202.292.6322 Old Town Museum and Emporium............... 28 burlingtoncolo.com/old-town-museum.htm +1.719.346.8404 OUE Skyspace LA........................................... 39 skyspace-la.com +1.213.894.9002 NTA EVENTS Milwaukee Nov. 4–8, 2018 Convention & Visitors Bureau....................... 57 visitowensboro.com +1.270.926.1100 National Museum of Wildlife Art of the United States................... 56 wildlifeart.org +1.307.732.5402 Save these dates in 2017 and beyond to connect with new partners and destinations. San Antonio Dec. 14–18, 2017 ★ are new advertisers. Charleston, S.C. April 18–21, 2018 ★ Texas de Brazil.......................................... 13 Tulalip Tribes/Quil Ceda Village ..................... 5 tulalipresort.com +1.360.716.6600 U.S. Space & Rocket Center........................... 58 spacecamp.com +1.256.721.7124 Visit Phoenix ................................................. 47 visitphoenix.com +1.602.452.6241 ★ VisitHouston.............................................. 49 visithoustontexas.com +1.713.437.5284 Winterthur Museum........................ Back Cover winterthur.org +1.302.888.4694 For more information on these events, click the EVENTS tab on NTAonline.com. Washington, D.C. March 21–22, 2018 Tucson, Arizona March 27–30, 2019 NTAonline.com 63