Courier August/September Courier - Page 59

Graceland & Guest House at Graceland TEXAS delight in the natural sciences. For group rates and information, contact Chris Arreaga, group sales manager, at +1.713.639.4724 or carreaga@hmns.org. Shirley Conner P.O. Box 16508 3734 Elvis Presley Blvd. Memphis, TN 38186-0508 +1.901.332.3322 sdconner@graceland.com graceland.com Johnny Cash Museum & Patsy Cline Museum Keith Wright 119 3rd Ave. S Nashville, TN 37201 +1.615.906.9228 keith@iconentertainment.net johnnycashmuseum.com The Houston Museum of Natural Science Chris Arreaga 5555 Hermann Park Drive Houston, TX 77030 +1.713.639.4724 carreaga@hmns.org hmns.org The Houston Museum of Natural Science has been a powerful force for science education in Houston for more than 100 years. We continually strive to offer the best, most groundbreaking exhibitions to the public as well as the highest quality educational opportunities for the millions of patrons; including the hundreds of thousands of students and groups who pass through our doors each year. Thank you for your interest in our museum and in our mission: to enhance in in- dividuals the knowledge of and (perhaps most importantly) the Panhandle-Plains Historical Museum Stephanie Price 2503 Fourth Ave. Canyon, TX 79016-0001 +1.806.651.2244 sprice@pphm.wtamu.edu panhandleplains.org UTAH FamilySearch at Temple Square Cherie Bush 15 E. South Temple St., JSMB Main Salt Lake City, UT 84150-0401 +1.801.240.5323 bushcd@familysearch.org familysearch.org This Is The Place Heritage Park Tresha Kramer 2601 E. Sunnyside Ave. Salt Lake City, UT 84108 +1.801.652.0353 tkramer@thisistheplace.org thisistheplace.org VIRGINIA The American Civil War Museum Patrick Saylor 1201 E. Clay St. Richmond, VA 23219 +1.804.649.1861 (120) psaylor@acwm.org acwm.org George Washington’s Mount Vernon Rebecca Aloisi 3200 Mount Vernon Memorial Highway Mount Vernon, VA 22121-0110 +1.703.799.8688 raloisi@mountvernon.org mountvernon.org Can you keep a secret? We specialize in custom Mystery Tours Themes: Live Music | Visual & Performing Arts | Hiking & Biking | Local History & Culture Visit Owensboro | 1-800-489-1131 | visitowensboro.com NTAonline.com 57