Courier August/September Courier - Page 57

NEVADA American Museum of Natural History The Mob Museum Sabine Von Henning 300 Stewart Ave. Las Vegas, NV 89101 +1.702.229.2713 svonhenning@themobmuseum.org themobmuseum.org Springs Preserve Pietra Sardelli P.O. Box 98947 Las Vegas, NV 89193-8947 +1.702.822.7746 pietra.sardelli@springspreserve.org springspreserve.org NEW YORK 9/11 Tribute Center Willie Davis 92 Greenwich St. New York, NY 10006 +1.212.422.3520 (121) wdavis@tributewtc.org tributewtc.org Merlin Entertainments James Cuebas Central Park W at 79th St. New York, NY 10024 +1.212.496.3676 jcuebas@amnh.org amnh.org Sheelagh Wylie 234 W. 42nd St. New York, NY 10036-7215 +1.212.512.9616 sheelagh.wylie@ merlinentertainments.biz merlinentertainments.biz Corning Museum of Glass Metropolitan Museum of Art Sally Berry 1 Museum Way Corning, NY 14830-2253 +1.607.438.5400 berrysk@cmog.org cmog.org/groups Haley Ward 1000 5th Ave. at 82nd St. New York, NY 10028 +1.212.650.2012 haley.ward@metmuseum.org metmuseum.org Gulliver’s Gate Museum of Modern Art Adriana Vargas 216 W. 44th St. New York, NY 10036 +1.929.314.4148 adrianav@gulliversgate.com gulliversgate.com Carly McCloskey 11 W. 53rd St. New York, NY 10019 +1.212.708.9400 tourism@moma.org moma.org Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum National Baseball Hall of Fame & Museum Mike Onysko West 46th St. & 12th Ave. Pier 86 New York, NY 10036 +1.646.381.5011 monysko@intrepidmuseum.org intrepidmuseum.org June Dolhun 25 Main St. Cooperstown, NY 13326-1330 +1.607.547.0312 jdolhun@baseballhall.org baseballhal l.org Ripley’s Believe It or Not! Times Square Stacy Shuster 234 W. 42nd St. New York, NY 10036-7215 +1.212.398.3133 stacy@ripleysnewyork.com ripleysnewyork.com The Strong National Museum of Play Karen Dodson One Manhattan Square Rochester, NY 14607 +1.585.410.6359 kdodson@museumofplay.org museumofplay.org OHIO Cincinnati Museum Center Violet Rae Webster 1301 Western Ave. Cincinnati, OH 45203-1138 +1.513.287.7068 vwebster@cincymuseum.org cincymuseum.org/groups UNFORGETTABLE EXCURSIONS. UNMISTAKABLY SEATTLE. Space Needle and Chihuly Garden and Glass Combo Ticket Space Needle VIP Experience Space Needle Scavenger Hunt Chihuly Garden and Glass VIP Experience Chihuly Garden and Glass Private Hosted Tour TO INQUIRE ABOUT DISCOUNTED RATES FOR GROUPS AND AVAILABILITY CONTACT: Space Needle Group Sales 206.905.2186 groups@spaceneedle.com spaceneedle.com/groups Chihuly Garden and Glass Group Sales 206.905.2186 groups@chihulygardenandglass.com chihulygardenandglass.com/visit NTAonline.com 55