Courier August/September Courier - Page 56

Courier’s Guide to NTA-member Museums KENTUCKY MASSACHUSETTS National Corvette Museum Edward M. Kennedy Institute for the United States Senate Debbie Eaton 350 Corvette Drive Bowling Green, KY 42101 +1.270.781.7973 debbie@corvettemuseum.org corvettemuseum.org LOUISIANA Mardi Gras World Namita Raina 210 Morrissey Blvd.; Columbia Point Boston, MA 02125-3314 +1.857.271.3371 namita.raina@emkinstitute.org emkinstitute.org John F. Kennedy Presidential Library & Museum Brooke Pickett 1380 Port of New Orleans Place New Orleans, LA 70130 +1.504.527.0389 brookep@mardigrasworld.com mardigrasworld.com Lee Statham Columbia Point Boston, MA 02125 +1.617.514.1589 kennedy.groupvisits@nara.gov jfklibrary.org The National World War II Museum Peabody Essex Museum Ruth Katz 945 Magazine St. New Orleans, LA 70130-3813 +1.504.528.1944 (222) ruth.katz@nationalww2museum.org nationalww2museum.org Jennifer Close East India Square Salem, MA 01970 +1.978.745.9500 jennifer_close@pem.org pem.org Plimoth Plantation Janet Young 137 Warren Ave. Plymouth, MA 02360 +1.508.503.2653 groupsales@plimoth.org plimoth.org A provocative, contemporary look at the continuing battle between the Mob and the law through high-tech theater presentations, over 2,000 artifacts and interactive exhibits. Enhance your visit with a private guided tour, scavenger hunt, audio tour, Mob Mystery or a downtown Las Vegas walking tour. Steps from Fremont Street | Downtown Las Vegas themobmuseum.org | 702.229.2734 54 August/September 2017 Salem Witch Museum Missouri History Museum Merry Ward 19 1/2 Washington Sq. N Salem, MA 01970-4056 +1.978.744.1692 merryw@salemwitchmuseum.com salemwitchmuseum.com Tami Goldman 5700 Lindell Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63112-0040 +1.314.746.4599 tgold@mohistory.org mohistory.org MICHIGAN National Blues Museum The Henry Ford Vickie Evans 20900 Oakwood Blvd. Dearborn, MI 48124-5029 +1.313.982.6008 vickiee@thehenryford.org thehenryford.org MISSOURI Gateway Arch Riverfront Kelly Hutchison 211 North Broadway, Suite 700 St. Louis, MO 63102-2759 +1.314.982.1400 (3080) kahutchison@gatewayarch.com gatewayarch.com Casey Jolley 615 Washington Ave. St. Louis, MO 63101 +1.314.925.0016 (439) cjolley@nationalbluesmuseum.org nationalbluesmuseum.org Saint Louis Science Center Michael Wense 5050 Oakland Ave. St. Louis, MO 63110 +1.314.289.1419 michael.wense@slsc.org slsc.org Wonders of Wildlife Museum & Aquarium Cara Cross 500 W. Sunshine St. Springfield, MO 65807 +1.417.225.1119 crcross@wondersofwildlife.org wondersofwildlife.org