Courier August/September Courier - Page 55

CALIFORNIA Aquarium of the Bay Cathy Tolentino PIER 39 San Francisco, CA 94133 +1.415.262.4723 cat@bay.org aquariumofthebay.org California Academy of Sciences Cyd Antang 55 Music Concourse Drive San Francisco, CA 94118 +1.415.379.5205 cantang@calacademy.org calacademy.org Hearst Castle Jim Allen 750 Hearst Castle Road San Simeon, CA 93452-9740 +1.805.927.2093 jim.allen@parks.ca.gov hearstcastle.org The Huntington Library, Art Collections & Botanical Gardens Jane Sandmeier 1151 Oxford Road San Marino, CA 91108-1218 +1.626.405.2240 jsandmeier@huntington.org huntington.org Intel Museum Kelli Ambrosi 2200 Mission College Blvd. Santa Clara, CA 95054 +1.408.765.5050 museum@intel.com intel.com/museum The Living Desert Roshan Patel 47900 Portola Ave. Palm Desert, CA 92260-6156 +1.760.346.9810 rpatel@livingdesert.org livingdesert.org Maritime Museum of San Diego Warren Potts 1492 N. Harbor Drive San Diego, CA 92101 +1.619.234.9153 info@sdmaritime.org sdmaritime.org Natural History Museum of Los Angeles County Jennifer Greenebaum 900 Exposition Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90007 +1.213.763.3280 jgreeneb@nhm.org nhm.org Pacific Battleship Center Jonathan Williams 250 South Harbor Blvd. San Pedro, CA 90731 877.446.9261 jwilliams@labattleship.com pacificbattleship.com PIER 39 Jodi Cumming P.O. Box 193730 San Francisco, CA 94119-3730 +1.415.705.5500 jodi@pier39.com pier39.com Ronald Reagan Presidential Library and Museum Melissa Giller 40 Presidential Drive Simi Valley, CA 93065-0600 +1.805.522.2977 mgiller@reaganfoundation.org reaganlibrary.com San Francisco Museum of Modern Art Lesley Makishima 151 3rd St. San Francisco, CA 94103 +1.415.915.1449 lmakishima@sfmoma.org sfmoma.org USS Midway Museum Joe Wagstaff 910 N. Harbor Drive San Diego, CA 92101-5811 +1.619.398.8249 jwagstaff@midway.org midway.org COLORADO Garden of the Gods Visitor & Nature Center Penny Whalen 1805 N. 30th St. Colorado Springs, CO 80904-1247 +1.719.219.0105 pwhalen@gardenofgods.com gardenofgods.com History Colorado Brittany Gutierrez 301 N. Union Pueblo, CO 81003 +1.719.583.0453 brittany.gutierrez@state.co.us historycolorado.org Old Town Museum and Emporium Nikki Wall 420 S. 14th St. Burlington, CO 80807 +1.719.346.8404 nikki.wall@burlingtoncolo.com burlingtoncolo.com/old-town- museum.htm CONNECTICUT Mark Twain House & Museum Kimberly Beal 351 Farmington Ave. Hartford, CT 06105 +1.860.280.3117 kim.beal@marktwainhouse.org marktwainhouse.org Mystic Seaport Sarah Spencer 75 Greenmanville Ave. Mystic, CT 06355-1946 +1.860.572.5309 sarah.spencer@mysticseaport.org mysticseaport.org DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Hillwood Estate Museum & Gardens Meredith DeSantis 4155 Linnean Ave. NW Washington, DC 20008-3806 +1.202.243.3914 grouptours@hillwoodmuseum.org hillwoodmuseum.org International Spy Museum Lori Scott 800 F St. NW Washington, DC 20004-1505 +1.202.654.2844 lscott@spymuseum.org spymuseum.org Museum of the Bible Kelly Martin 400 4th St. SW Washington, DC 20024 +1.202.848.1553 kelly.martin@mbible.org museumofthebible.org National Geographic Museum Cleon McMillan 1145 17th St. NW Washington, DC 20036 +1.202.857.7281 cmcmilla@ngs.org ngmuseum.org Newseum Roxana Rivera 555 Pennsylvania Ave. NW Washington, DC 20001-2114 +1.202.292.6322 rrivera@newseum.org newseum.org FLORIDA Coral Castle Laura Maye 28655 S. Dixie Highway Miami, FL 33033 +1.305.248.6345 lauramaye9@gmail.com coralcastle.com The Dali Museum Jim Nixon One Dali Blvd. St. Petersburg, FL 33701 +1.727.623.4708 jnixon@thedali.org thedali.org Edison & Ford Winter Estates Lisa Wilson 2350 Mcgregor Blvd. Fort Myers, FL 33901-3315 +1.239.335.3670 lsbuttoni@ edisonfordwinterestates.org edisonfordwinterestates.org Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex Alania Cordes Mail Code: DNPS Kennedy Space Center, FL 32899 +1.321.449.4400 acordes@delawarenorth.com kennedyspacecenter.com GEORGIA Telfair Museums Mindy Shepard 207 York St. Savannah, GA 31401 +1.912.665.0648 shepardm@telfair.org telfair.org ILLINOIS Adler Planetarium & Astronomy Museum Mara Sullivan 1300 S. Lake Shore Drive Chicago, IL 60605-2403 +1.312.294.0360 msullivan@adlerplanetarium.org adlerplanetarium.org Chicago Architecture Foundation Deb Rodak 224 S. Michigan Ave. Chicago, IL 60604-2505 +1.312.922.3432 grouptours@architecture.org architecture.org Illinois Holocaust Museum and Education Center Sharon Fine 9603 Woods Drive Skokie, IL 60077 +1.847.967.4871 sharon.fine@ilhmec.org ilholocaustmuseum.org Museum of Science and Industry Amy Tometich 5700 South Lake Shore Drive Chicago, IL 60637 +1.773.684.1414 amy.tometich@msichicago.org msichicago.org NTAonline.com 53