Courier August/September Courier - Page 62

Courier’s Guide to NTA-member Museums Jamestown-Yorktown Foundation Joan Heikens Route 31 South Williamsburg, VA 23185 +1.757.253.4838 joan.heikens@jyf.virginia.gov historyisfun.org WASHINGTON Future of Flight Aviation Center and Boeing Tour Toni Olson 8415 Paine Field Blvd. Mukilteo, WA 98275-3239 +1.425.438.8100 (223) toni@futureoff light.org futureoff light.org National Museum of the Marine Corps Pauline Bonilla 18900 Jeff erson Davis Highway Triangle, VA 22172 +1.703.649.2775 bonilla@marineheritage.org usmcmuseum.com Museum of Flight Virginia Museum of Fine Arts Kathy Parrish 200 N. Blvd. Richmond, VA 23220 +1.804.340.1575 kathy.parrish@vmfa.museum vmfa.museum Bethany Carrillo 9404 E. Marginal Way S Seattle, WA 98108-4046 +1.206.768.7104 bcarrillo@museumoff light.org museumoff light.org Pacific Science Center Kelsey Faulkner 200 2nd Ave. N Seattle, WA 98109-4816 +1.206.443.3611 kfaulkner@pacsci.org pacificsciencecenter.org Seattle Art Museum Lawrence Cenotto 1300 1st Ave. Seattle, WA 98101 +1.206.654.3112 lawrencec@seattleartmuseum.org seattleartmuseum.org Space Needle & Chihuly Garden & Glass Lynsey Birdwell 400 Broad St. Seattle, WA 98109-4607 +1.206.905.2186 lynseyb@spaceneedle.com spaceneedle.com WEST VIRGINIA Oglebay Resort & Conference Center Deb Jones 465 Lodge Drive Wheeling, WV 26003-1600 +1.304.243.4000 djones@oglebay.com oglebay-resort.com WISCONSIN Harley-Davidson Museum ® TRAINEES WANTED Barbara Smyrl 500 W. Canal St. Milwaukee, WI 53203-3208 +1.414.287.2799 groups@h-dmuseum.com h-dmuseum.com House on the Rock Susan Donaldson 5754 Highway 23 Spring Green, WI 53588 +1.608.935.3639 groupsales@thehouseontherock.com thehouseontherock.com WYOMING Buff alo Bill Center of the West Debra Elwood 720 Sheridan Ave. Cody, WY 82414-3428 +1.307.578.4114 debrae@centeroft hewest.org centeroft hewest.org Call 1-800-637-7223 today to book a group for this unique STEM-based adventure. Call 1-800-637-7223 today to book a group for this unique STEM-based adventure. SpaceCampUSA www.spacecamp.com 58 August/September 2018 National Museum of Wildlife Art of the United States Jennifer Tremblay 2820 Rungius Road Jackson, WY 83001 +1.307.732.5426 jtremblay@wildlifeart.org wildlifeart.org