Courier August/September Courier - Page 59

Ripley’s Believe It or Not! Times Square Stacy Shuster 234 West 42nd St. New York, NY 10036-7215 +1.212.398.3133 stacy@ripleysnewyork.com ripleysnewyork.com The Strong National Museum of Play Karen Dodson One Manhattan Square Rochester, NY 14607 +1.585.410.6359 kdodson@museumofplay.org museumofplay.org NORTH CAROLINA Biltmore Estate Leslie Brewer 1 Approach Road Asheville, NC 28803-8900 +1.828.225.1413 lbrewer@biltmore.com biltmore.com OHIO Rock and Roll Hall of Fame & Museum Sharrona Burns 1100 Rock & Roll Blvd. Cleveland, OH 44114 +1.216.515.1228 sburns@rockhall.org rockhall.com Billy Graham Library OKLAHOMA Cherokee Nation Cultural Tourism Cheryl Trask 777 W. Cherokee St. Catoosa, OK 74015-3235 +1.918.384.6623 cheryl.trask@cnent.com visitcherokeenation.com OREGON Evergreen Aviation and Space Museum Rob Zeh 500 NE Capt. Michael King Smith Way McMinnville, OR 97128 +1.503.434.4185 rob.zeh@evergreenmuseum.org sprucegoose.org Sonya Johnson 4330 Westmont Drive Charlotte, NC 28217 +1.704.401.3251 ssjohnson@bgea.org billygrahamlibrary.org PLAN YOUR GROUP VISIT TODAY! In the wake of Japan’s attack, American soldiers marched into battle while citizens rallied on the Home Front. In ration lines and victory gardens and factories across the United States, they built an Arsenal of Democracy. Experience how the Home Front supported the front lines and helped win the war—at The Arsenal of Democracy, a new permanent exhibit at The National WWII Museum. ������r����o����������rl��������������������������World���������r���d���or��r���l�r�����o���� ���������������r����������rl���������������������������������������� �ro�����l�������o��l����������or�������������WW������������������ 17-0278_GroupSales_AOD_Courier_Ad_7x4.875_NObleed_r4.indd 1 7/3/17 9:46 AM NTAonline.com 55