Courier August/September Courier - Page 57

LOUISIANA MASSACHUSETTS Mardi Gras World Boston Attractions Group Brooke Pickett 1380 Port of New Orleans Place New Orleans, LA 70130 +1.504.527.0389 brookep@mardigrasworld.com mardigrasworld.com Bob Schwartz 4 Copley Place, Suite 4155 Boston, MA 02116 +1.617.267.3825 info@bostonattractionsgroup.com bostonattractionsgroup.com The National World War II Museum Ruth Katz 945 Magazine St. New Orleans, LA 70130-3813 +1.504.528.1944 (222) group.sales@nationalww2museum.org nationalww2museum.org Oak Alley Plantation Hillary Loeber 3645 Highway 18 Vacherie, LA 70090 +1.225.265.2151 hloeber@oakalleyplantation.org oakalleyplantation.com Edward M. Kennedy Institute for the United States Senate Namita Raina 210 Morrissey Blvd., Columbia Point Boston, MA 02125-3314 +1.857.271.3371 namita.raina@emkinstitute.org emkinstitute.org John F. Kennedy Presidential Library & Museum Lee Statham Columbia Point Boston, MA 02125 +1.617.514.1589 kennedy.groupvisits@nara.gov jfklibrary.org Peabody Essex Museum Jennifer Close East India Square Salem, MA 01970 +1.978.745.9500 jennifer_close@pem.org pem.org Plimoth Plantation Inc. Janet Young 137 Warren Ave. Plymouth, MA 02360 +1.508.503.2653 groupsales@plimoth.org plimoth.org Salem Witch Museum Merry Ward 19 1/2 Washington Square North Salem, MA 01970-4056 +1.978.744.1692 merryw@salemwitchmuseum.com salemwitchmuseum.com Coming in 2019 Smithsonian National Air and Space Museum Don’t miss yo ur only chance to see the Apollo 11 capsule on th e West Coast! Plan Ahead and Bring Your Group! Pre-sale tickets for groups for Destination Moon will be available online at museumofflight.org beginning July 1, 2018. For exhibition dates and groups of 10 or more, please contact our Group Sales Department - at (206) 768-7104 or groupsales@museumofflight.org to reserve your tickets today. Developed by the Smithsonian, the exhibition is made possible by the support of Jeff and MacKenzie Bezos, Joe Clark, Bruce R. McCaw Family Foundation, the Charles and Lisa Simonyi Fund for Arts and Sciences, John and Susann Norton, and Gregory D. and Jennifer Walston Johnson. Transportation services provided by FedEx. NTAonline.com 53