Courier August/September Courier - Page 56

Courier’s Guide to NTA-member Museums CONNECTICUT Mystic Seaport Margaret Milnes 75 Greenmanville Ave. Mystic, CT 06355-1946 860.572.5309 margaret.milnes@mysticseaport.org mysticseaport.org DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Hillwood Estate Museum & Gardens Meredith DeSantis 4155 Linnean Ave. NW Washington, DC 20008-3806 +1.202.243.3914 grouptours@hillwoodmuseum.org hillwoodmuseum.org International Spy Museum Lori Scott 800 F St. NW Washington, DC 20004-1505 +1.202.654.2844 lscott@spymuseum.org spymuseum.org Newseum The Dali Museum Smithsonian Enterprises Edison & Ford Winter Estates Monica Garney 555 Pennsylvania Ave. NW Washington, DC 20001-2114 +1.202.292.6322 mgarney@newseum.org newseum.org Kevin Tracy 10th St. & Constitution Ave. NW MRC 186 Room CW-210 Washington, DC 20560 866.868.7774 tracyke@si.edu si.edu/groupsales Smithsonian’s National Air and Space Museum Holly Williamson Independence Ave at 6th St. SW Washington, DC 20560 +1.202.633.2373 hwilliamson@si.edu airandspace.si.edu U.S. National Park Service Museum of the Bible Kelly Martin 400 4th St. SW Washington, DC 20024 +1.202.848.1553 kelly.martin@mbible.org museumoft hebible.org National Law Enforcement Memorial & Museum Erin Harroun 901 E St., Suite 100 Washington, DC 20004 +1.202.737.3400 eharroun@nleomf.org nleomf.org Yvonne Marrullier One Dali Blvd. St. Petersburg, FL 33701 +1.727.623.4708 ymarrullier@thedali.org thedali.org Lisa Wilson 2350 McGregor Blvd. Fort Myers, FL 33901-3315 +1.239.335.3670 lsbuttoni@edisonfordwinterestates.org edisonfordwinterestates.org Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex Gabriele Bauer Cornish Mail Code: DNPS Kennedy Space Center, FL 32899 +1.321.449.4400 gbauercornish@delawarenorth.com kennedyspacecenter.com ILLINOIS Donald Leadbetter U.S. Department of the Interior 1849 C St. NW Washington, DC 20240-0001 +1.202.208.2316 donald_leadbetter@nps.gov nps.gov Chicago Architecture Foundation FLORIDA Museum of Science and Industry Coral Castle Laura Maye 28655 S. Dixie Highway Miami, FL 33033 +1.305.248.6345 lauramaye9@gmail.com coralcastle.com NTA.qxp_Courier 7/04 1/3/17 3:32 PM Page 1 Deb Rodak 224 S. Michigan Ave. Chicago, IL 60604-2505 +1.312.922.3432 grouptours@architecture.org architecture.org Amy Tometich 5700 South Lake Shore Drive Chicago, IL 60637 +1.773.684.1414 amy.tometich@msichicago.org msichicago.org KENTUCKY Kentucky Derby Museum Jennifer Riddell 704 Central Ave., P.O. Box 21177 Louisville, KY 40208-1212 +1.502.992.5919 jriddell@derbymuseum.org derbymuseum.org National Corvette Museum Discover The Huntington Group Tours Available | Pasadena Adjacent | huntington.org 52 August/September 2018 Debbie Eaton 350 Corvette Drive Bowling Green, KY 42101 +1.270.781.7973 debbie@corvettemuseum.org corvettemuseum.org