Courier August/September Courier - Page 54

Courier’s Guide to NTA-member Museums UNITED STATES ALABAMA U.S. Space & Rocket Center Tom White 1 Tranquility Base Huntsville, AL 35805 +1.256.721.7124 tom.white@spacecamp.com spacecamp.com USS Alabama Battleship Memorial Park Rhonda Davis 2703 Battleship Parkway Mobile, AL 36602 +1.251.433.2703 rdavis@ussalabama.com ussalabama.com ALASKA Alaska Native Heritage Center Lauren Hughes 8800 Heritage Drive Anchorage, AK 99506 +1.907.330.8013 lhughes@alaskanative.net alaskanative.net CALIFORNIA Academy Museum of Motion Pictures Rowena Adalid 6067 Wilshire Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90036 +1.310.247.3000 radalid@oscars.org academymuseum.org Bowers Museum Julie Custer 2002 N. Main St. Santa Ana, CA 92706 +1.714.567.3600 jcuster@bowers.org bowers.org California Academy of Sciences Cyd Antang 55 Music Concourse Drive San Francisco, CA 94118 +1.415.379.5205 cantang@calacademy.org calacademy.org Hearst Castle Richard Nixon Foundation The Huntington Library, Art Collections & Botanical Gardens Ronald Reagan Presidential Library and Museum Intel Museum San Francisco Museum of Modern Art Jim Allen 750 Hearst Castle Road San Simeon, CA 93452-9740 +1.805.927.2093 jim.allen@parks.ca.gov hearstcastle.org Jane Sandmeier 1151 Oxford Road San Marino, CA 91108-1218 +1.626.405.2240 jsandmeier@huntington.org huntington.org Kelli Ambrosi 2200 Mission College Blvd. Santa Clara, CA 95054 +1.408.765.5050 museum@intel.com intel.com/museum The Living Desert Roshan Patel 47900 Portola Ave. Palm Desert, CA 92260-6156 +1.760.346.9810 rpatel@livingdesert.org livingdesert.org Maritime Museum of San Diego Theresa Smullen 1492 N. Harbor Drive San Diego, CA 92101 +1.619.234.9153 tsmullen@sdmaritime.org sdmaritime.org Natural History Museum of Los Angeles County Jennifer Greenebaum 900 Exposition Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90007 +1.213.763.3280 jgreeneb@nhm.org nhm.org The Queen Mary Sandra Richardson 1126 Queens Highway Long Beach, CA 90802-6331 +1.562.499.1727 sandra.richardson@queenmary.com queenmary.com Pacific Battleship Center Jonathan Williams 250 South Harbor Blvd. San Pedro, CA 90731 877.446.9261 jwilliams@labattleship.com pacificbattleship.com 50 August/September 2018 Michael Young 18001 Yorba Linda Blvd. Yorba Linda, CA 92886 +1.714.364.1161 michael@nixonfoundation.org nixonfoundation.org Melissa Giller 40 Presidential Drive Simi Valley, CA 93065-0600 +1.805.522.2977 mgiller@reaganfoundation.org reaganlibrary.com Lesley Makishima 151 3rd St. San Francisco, CA 94103 +1.415.915.1449 lmakishima@sfmoma.org sfmoma.org USS Midway Museum Joe Wagstaff 910 N. Harbor Drive San Diego, CA 92101-5811 +1.619.398.8249 jwagstaff @midway.org midway.org Winchester Mystery House Nathan Emmett 525 S. Winchester Blvd. San Jose, CA 95128-2537 +1.408.247.2000 nathan@winchestermysteryhouse.com winchestermysteryhouse.com COLORADO Garden of the Gods Visitor & Nature Center Penny Whalen 1805 N. 30th St. Colorado Springs, CO 80904-1247 +1.719.219.0105 pwhalen@gardenofgods.com gardenofgods.com History Colorado Zach Werkowitch 301 N. Union Pueblo, CO 81003 +1.719.583.0453 zach.werkowitch@state.co.us historycolorado.org