Corbin Independent School Directory 2018 - Page 4

Table of Contents Corbin High School . . . . . . . . . . . . . 5 Corbin Independent School Directory 2018 - 2019 Edition A special publication of the Times-Tribune M edia 201 N. Kentucky Ave. Corbin, KY 40701 (606) 528-2464 TIMES TRIBUNE PRINT • DIGITAL • WEB • VIDEO Visit our fan page on Facebook | www.thetimestribune.com PUBLISHER 2018-19 Academic Calendar . . . . . . . . 6 Dave Eldridge > deldridge@thetimestribune.com Corbin Middle School . . . . . . . . . . . . 8 Erin Cox / Editor > ecox@thetimestribune.com EDITORIAL Brad Hall / Nighttime Editor > bhall@thetimestribune.com Angela Turner / Staff Writer > aturner@thetimestribune.com Corbin Intermediate School . . . . . . . . 10 Timothy Wyatt / Staff Writer > twyatt@thetimestribune.com Emily Adams / Staff Writer > eadams@thetimestribune.com Les Dixon / Sports Writer > ldixon@thetimestribune.com Corbin Schools on Social Media . . . . . . 12 Corbin Elementary School . . . . . . . . . 14 ADVERTISING Julie Rea / Advertising Sales Manager Lisa Harrison / Advertising Sales > lharrison@thetimestribune.com Rebecca Conn / Advertising Sales Assistant > rconn@thetimestribune.com Rhonda Lawson / Classifieds > rlawson@thetimestribune.com Trish Humphrey / Classifieds > thumphrey@thetimestribune.com Corbin Primary School . . . . . . . . . . 16 PRODUCTION Rebecca Conn / Composition & Design > composing@thetimestribune.com Corbin Preschool Center . . . . . . . . . . 18 ADMINISTRATION Kristie Gray / Business Manager > kgray@thetimestribune.com Corbin Educational Center . . . . . . . . . 19 Mark Walker / Audience Development Director > mwalker@thetimestribune.com Renee Smith / Audience Development > rsmith@thetimestribune.com Corbin School of Innovation . . . . . . . . 22 It’s a great day to be a Redhound . . . . . 24 ABOUT THE COVER Athletic Achievements . . . . . . . . . . . 26 Designed by James Marcum 2018 COPYRIGHT 2018 The Times-Tribune (USPS 132-480) is published daily except Sunday, New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, President’s Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day by Community Newspaper Holdings Inc. Periodicals postage paid at Corbin, KY 40701. Postmaster send address changes to: Times Tribune, P.O. Box 516, Corbin, KY 40702. SUBSCRIPTION RATES - Total Access (print + digital): one month / $14.99; two months / $29.98; three months / $44.97; six months / $88.14; one year / $167.88. Digital Access Only: one month / $11.99; two months / $23.98; three months / $35.61; six months / $70.50; one year / $136.68. EZ Pay (one month): $10.99. To subscribe or for more information, call (606) 528-2464. Page 4 | Corbin Independent Schools | August 2018