Comstock's magazine 1218 - December 2018 - Page 103

SPECIAL SUPPLEMENT GEOGRAPHICAL BREAKDOWN The Capital Region is comprised of six counties spanning the geography between the Sierra Nevada peaks across the agricultural plains of California’s Central Valley. Each county offers unique key assets to the thriving economy of the Capital Region. December 2018 | 103