Community Insider Winter 2017 - Page 37

Peters & Freedman, L.L.P. 191 Calle Magdalena, Suite 220 Encinitas, CA 92024 (760) 436-3441 Michelle Anuskiewicz manuskiewicz@hoalaw.com www.hoalaw.com Paving Management NPG Asphalt 1354 Jet Way Perris, CA 92571 (951) 940-0200 Jamie Lin jlin@npgasphalt.com www.npgasphalt.com Associa 16880 West Bernardo Drive, Suite 200 San Diego, CA 92127 (760) 707-0603 Derek Fricke derek.fricke@associa.us www.associaonline.com Avalon Management Group 100 E San Marcos Blvd #400 San Marcos, CA 92069 (760) 481-7444 Melissa Brown melissa@avalonweb.com www.avalonweb.com Walters Management 9665 Chesapeake Drive #300 San Diego, CA 92123 (858)-495-0900 Rebecca McDonald rmcdonald@ waltersmanagement.com www.waltersmanagement.com AMS Paving, Inc. 10620 Treena Street, #230 San Diego, CA 92132 (858) 880-6133 Adela Gonzalez agonzalez@amspaving.com www.amspaving.com 38 Years www.westerntowing.com Pest Management Mt. Helix Pest & Termite Control 4401 Twain Avenue, Ste. 31 San Diego, CA 92120-3420 (619) 584-6794 Fallon Hasana mthelixpc@yahoo.com www.mthelixpestcontrol.com Payne Pest Management 10625 Scripps Ranch Boulevard, Ste. F San Diego, CA 92132-1012 (858) 277-2228 Jason Payne jpayne@paynepestmgmt.com www.paynepestmgmt.com Restoration, Cleaning, Building Solutions & More Restoration Services Water • Fire • Mold Complete Service from Start to Finish Security Bald Eagle Security Services, Inc. 3626 Main Street San Diego, CA 92113 (619)-230-0022 Dmitriy Todorov dmitriyt@bladeaglesecurity.com www.baldeaglesecurity.com Towing Western Towing 4370 Pacific Highway San Diego, CA 92110-3106 (619) 297-8697 Kathy Tighe kathyti@westerntowing.com www.westerntowing.com Cleaning Gutters, Landscape Drains, Dryer Vents, and All Types of Flooring and Textiles Hoarder Serving San Diego Over 30Years Certified CA Lic. #657251 Property Hoarder Clean Up Specialists 3 Time Winner Building Solutions Construction / Repair / Flooring / Maintenance Value and 100% Satisfaction Driven 24 / 7 / 365 50 Minute Response Time (SD City) To Learn More About Our HOA Services Call Steve Brink, Principal IICRC Master Certified #193176 619-750-7901 www.JWCleaningandRestoration.com 888.683.3972