Community Insider Winter 2017 - Page 36

SERVICE DIRECTORY AS FEATURED IN THIS ISSUE OF COMMUNITY INSIDER Backflow Services Pacific Backflow Company, Inc. 1690 Ord Way Oceanside, CA 92056-1500 (800) 603-4467 James Barkley james@pacificbackflow.com www.pacificbackflow.com Banking Alliance Association Bank 858-257-9828 Senaida Ellis sellis@allianceassociationbank.com http://www.westernalliancebancorporation.com Mutual of Omaha 6549 Mission Gorge Road #338 San Diego, CA 92021-2306 (619) 961-6346 Brendan Concannon brendan.concannon@mutualofomahabank.com www.mutualofomahabank.com Pacific Western Bank 900 Canterbury Place, Ste 202 Escondido, CA 92025-3846 (760) 432-1229 Susan Abubo sabubo@pacificwesternbank.com www.pwbonline.com Popular Association Banking San Clemente, CA (714) 864-5171 Larry Hooper lhooper@popular.com www.associationbankers.com Union Bank HOA Services 13300 Newport Avenue Tustin, CA 92780 (800) 669-8659 Jolen Zeroski jolen.zeroski@unionbank.com www.unionbank.com SAN DIEGO DIEGO COMMUNITY COMMUNITY INSIDER INSIDER | | WINTER 2017 36 | | SAN Building Maintenance JW Cleaning Restoration Building Maintenance 9881 Carroll Centre Road San Diego, CA 92126 (888) 683-3972 Steve Brink steveb@jwcandr.com Law Firms Community Legal Advisors 509 North Coast Highway Oceanside, CA 92054 (760)-529-5211 Mark Guithues mark@attorneyforhoa.com www.commlgl.com Epsten Grinnell & Howell, APC 10200 Willow Creek Road, Ste. 100 San Diego,CA 92102 (858) 527-0111 Tiffany Christian tchristian@epsten.com www.epsten.com Green Bryant & French, LLP 73710 Fred Waring Drive #120 Palm Desert, CA 92260 (760)-346-9310 Timothy Flanagan tflanagan@gbflawyers.com www.gbflawyers.com Kriger Law Firm 8220 University Avenue, Ste. 100 La Mesa, CA 91942-3281 (619) 589-8800 Janet Wilcox jwilcox@kigerlawfirm.com www.krigerlawfirm.com Massie Berman 3588 Fourth Ave, #200 San Diego, CA 92103 (619) 260-9010 Jonathan Massie jmassie@massieberman.com www.massieberman.com WWW.CAI-SD.ORG