Community Insider Summer 2018 - Page 40

SERVICE DIRECTORY SERVICE DIRECTORY 2018 JUNE ISSUE OF SDCI AS FEATURED IN THIS ISSUE OF COMMUNITY INSIDER Backflow Services Building Maintenance Banking Insurance Agency Pacific Backflow Company, Inc. 1690 Ord Way Oceanside, CA 92056-1500 (760) 639-4000 James Barkley james@pacificbackflow.com www.pacificbackflow.com Mutual of Omaha Bank 6549 Mission Gorge Road, #338 San Diego, CA 92021-2306 (619) 261-6643 Brendan Concannon brendan.concannon@ mutualofomahabank.com www.mutualofomahabank.com Pacific Western Bank 900 Canterbury Place, Suite #202 Escondido, CA 92025-3846 (760) 432-1332 Susan Abubo sabubo@pacificwesternbank.com www.pacificwesternbank.com Seacoast Commerce Bank 11939 Rancho Bernardo Road, Suite #200 San Diego, CA 92128 (858) 432-7020 Thomas Cheek tcheek@sccombank.com www.sccombank.com Union Bank 2927 University Avenue San Diego, CA 92104 (619) 220-7620 Jolen Zeroski jolen.zeroski@unionbank.com www.unionbank.com 40 | SAN DIEGO COMMUNITY INSIDER SUMMER 2018 JW Cleaning Restoration Building Maintenance 9881 Carroll Centre Road San Diego, CA 92126 (619) 750-7901 Steve Brink stbrink10@gmail.com Prendiville Insurance Agency 24661 Del Prado Avenue, Suite #3 Dana Point, CA 92629 (619) 649-8069 Patrick Prendiville patrick@prendivilleagency.com www.prendivilleagency.com Law Firms Community Legal Advisors, Inc. 509 North Coast Highway Oceanside, CA 92054 (760) 529-5211 Christina Filadelfia christina@attorneyforhoa.com www.commlgl.com Green Bryant French, LLP 402 West Broadway, Suite #1950 San Diego, CA 92101 (619) 239-7900, ext. 114 Timothy Flanagan tflanagan@gbflawyers.com www.gbflawyers.com Kriger Law Firm 8220 University Avenue, Suite #100 La Mesa, CA 91942-3281 (619) 589-8800 Janet Wilcox jwilcox@krigerlawfirm.com www.krigerlawfirm.com Peters & Freedman, L.L.P. 191 Calle Magdalena, Suite #220 Encinitas, CA 92024 (760) 436-3441 Michelle Anuskiewicz manuskiewicz@hoalaw.com www.hoalaw.com Zimberoof Deutsch, LLP 501 West Broadway, Suite #1780 San Diego, CA 92101 (619) 906-4463 Daniel Zimberoff danzimberoff@homeowner-law.com www.homeowner-law.com Management Allied Trustee Services 909 Reserve Drive, Suite #208 Roseville, CA 95678 (800) 220-5454, Option #6 Stefan Murphy smurphy@alliedtrustee.com www.alliedtrustee.com Associa – N. N. Jaeschke, Inc. 9610 Waples Street San Diego, CA 92121 (858) 550-7900 Eric Bland eric.bland@associa.us Associa – The Prescott Companies 5950 La Place Court, Suite #200 San Diego, CA 92008 (760) 634-4700 Derek Fricke derek.fricke@associa.us www.associaonline.com Seabreeze Management Company, Inc. 26840 Aliso Viejo Parkway, Suite #100 Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 (800) 232-7517 Ellery Carlson ellery.carlson@seabreezemgmt.com www.seabreezemgmt.com