Community Insider Spring 2018 - Page 36

*Service Directory reflects Business Partners advertising in this issue SERVICE DIRECTORY Backflow Services Pacific Backflow Company, Inc. 1690 Ord Way Oceanside, CA 92056-1500 (760) 639-4000 James Barkley james@pacificbackflow.com www.pacificbackflow.com Banking Mutual of Omaha Bank 6549 Mission Gorge Road #338 San Diego, CA 92021-2306 (619) 261-6643 Brendan Concannon brendan.concannon@mutualofomahabank.com www.mutualofomahabank.com Pacific Western Bank 900 Canterbury Place, Suite 202 Escondido, CA 92025-3846 (760) 432-1332 Susan Abubo sabubo@pacificwesternbank.com www.pacificwesternbank.com Seacoast Commerce Bank 11939 Rancho Bernado Road, Suite 200 San Diego, CA 92128 (858) 432-7020 Thomas Cheek tcheek@sccombank.com www.sccombank.com Building Maintenance JW Cleaning Restoration Building Maintenance 9881 Carroll Centre Road San Diego, CA 92126 (619) 750-7901 Steve Brink stbrink10@gmail.com Insurance Agency Prendiville Insurance Agency 24661 Del Prado Avenue, Ste. 3 Dana Point, CA 92629 (619) 649-8069 Patrick Prendiville patrick@prendivilleagency.com www.prendivilleagency.com 36 | SAN DIEGO COMMUNITY INSIDER SPRING 2018 Law Firms Management Community Legal Advisors, Inc. 509 North Coast Highway Oceanside, CA 92054 (760) 529-5211 Christina Filadelfia christina@attorneyforhoa.com www.commlgl.com Allied Trustee Services 909 Reserve Drive, Suite 208 Roseville, CA 95678 (800) 220-5454 – Option 6 Stefan Murphy smurphy@alliedtrustee.com www.alliedtrustee.com Green Bryant French, LLP 73710 Fred Waring Drive #120 Palm Desert, CA 92260 (866) 342-3629 Timothy Flanagan tflanagan@gbflawyers.com www.gbflawy ers.com Associa – NNJ 9610 Waples Street San Diego, CA 92121 (858) 550-7900 Derek Fricke derek.fricke@associa.us Associa – Prescott 5950 La Place Court, Suite 200 San Diego, CA 92008 (760) 634-4700 Eric Bland eric.bland@associa.us www.associaonline.com Kriger Law Firm 8220 University Avenue, Ste. 100 La Mesa, CA 91942-3281 (619) 589-8800 Candace Schwartz cschwartz@krigerlawfirm.com www.krigerlawfirm.com Seabreeze Management Company, Inc. 26840 Aliso Viejo Parkway, Suite 100 Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 (800) 232-7517 Ellery Carlson ellery.carlson@seabreezemgmt.com www.seabreezemgmt.com NPG Asphalt 1354 Jet Way Perris, CA 92571 (951) 940-0200 Jamie Lin jlin@npgasphalt.com www.npgasphalt.com Security Pest Management Bald Eagle Security Services, Inc. 3626 Main Street San Diego, CA 92113 (619) 230-0022 Dmitriy Todorov dmitriyt@baldeaglesecurity.com www.baldeaglesecurity.com Paving AMS Paving, Inc. 10620 Treena Street, #230 San Diego, CA 92132 (858) 880-6133 Adela Gonzalez agonzalez@amspaving.com www.amspaving.com Mt. Helix Termite & Pest Control 4401 Twain Avenue, Suite 29 (619) 584-6794 Fallon Hasada mthelixpc@yahoo.com www.mthelixpestcontrol.com Towing Western Towing 4370 Pacific Highway San Diego, CA 92110-3106 (619) 343-1642 Denise Thompson dthompson@westerntowing.com www.westerntowing.com Law Offices of Daniel Zimberoff 501 West Broadway, Suite 1780 San Diego, CA 92101 (619) 906-4463 Daniel Zimberoff danzimberoff@homeowner-law.com www.homeowner-law.com Peters & Freedman, L.L.P. 191 Calle Magdalena, Suite 220 Encinitas, CA 92024 (760) 436-3441 Michelle Anuskiewicz manuskiewicz@hoalaw.com www.hoalaw.com Silldorf Law, LLP 1660 Hotel Circle North, Suite 701 San Diego, CA 92108 (800) 811-5874 Heidi Mares hmares@silldorflaw.com www.silldorflaw.com WWW.CAI-SD.ORG | 37