Community Insider Fall 2018 - Page 40

SERVICE DIRECTORY SERVICE DIRECTORY 2018 Backflow Services Election & Voting Services Pacific Backflow Company, Inc. 1690 Ord Way Oceanside, CA 92056-1500 (760) 639-4000 James Barkley james@pacificbackflow.com www.pacificbackflow.com Inspectors of Election 2794 Loker Ave W, Suite 104 Carlsbad, CA 92010 Kurtis Peterson Kurtis@theinspectorsofelection.com (858) 329-0009 www.theinspectorsoflection.com Banking Mutual of Omaha Bank 6549 Mission Gorge Road, #338 San Diego, CA 92021-2306 (619) 261-6643 Brendan Concannon brendan.concannon@ mutualofomahabank.com www.mutualofomahabank.com Pacific Western Bank 900 Canterbury Place, Suite #202 Escondido, CA 92025-3846 (760) 432-1332 Susan Abubo sabubo@pacificwesternbank.com www.pacificwesternbank.com Seacoast Commerce Bank 11939 Rancho Bernardo Road, Suite #200 San Diego, CA 92128 (858) 432-7020 Thomas Cheek tcheek@sccombank.com www.sccombank.com Union Bank 2927 University Avenue San Diego, CA 92104 (619) 220-7620 Jolen Zeroski jolen.zeroski@unionbank.com www.unionbank.com Building Maintenance JW Cleaning Restoration Building Maintenance 9881 Carroll Centre Road San Diego, CA 92126 (619) 750-7901 Steve Brink stbrink10@gmail.com 40 | SAN DIEGO COMMUNITY INSIDER FALL 2018 Insurance Agency Motus Insurance Services 116 W 23rd St, 5th Floor New York, NY 10011 (212) 851-8434 Alex Jeffers Ajeffers@motusins.com Peters & Freedman, L.L.P. 191 Calle Magdalena, Suite #220 Encinitas, CA 92024 (760) 436-3441 Michelle Anuskiewicz manuskiewicz@hoalaw.com www.hoalaw.com Law Firms Associa – N. N. Jaeschke, Inc. 9610 Waples Street San Diego, CA 92121 (858) 550-7900 Eric Bland eric.bland@associa.us Greco Traficante Schulz & Brick 600 W. Broadway, Suite 960 San Diego, CA 92101 (619) 234-3660 Renae Villano RDV@gtsblaw.com www.gtlaw.cc Green Bryant French, LLP 402 West Broadway, Suite #1950 San Diego, CA 92101 (619) 239-7900, ext. 114 Timothy Flanagan tflanagan@gbflawyers.com www.gbflawyers.com Kriger Law Firm 8220 University Avenue, Suite #100 La Mesa, CA 91942-3281 (619) 589-8800 Janet Wilcox jwilcox@krigerlawfirm.com www.krigerlawfirm.com Mt. Helix Termite & Pest Control 4401 Twain Avenue, Suite #29 (619) 584-6794 Fallon Hasada mthelixpc@yahoo.com www.mthelixpestcontrol.com Plumbing Ameri-Cal Repipe 6900 Knott Avenue – Unit “J” Buena Park, CA 90621 (714) 694-5954 Joyce McCabe LeFever AmericalPlumbing@yahoo.com www.AmericalPlumbing.com Management Allied Trustee Services 909 Reserve Drive, Suite #208 Roseville, CA 95678 (800) 220-5454, Option #6 Stefan Murphy smurphy@alliedtrustee.com www.alliedtrustee.com Lenorable Moments P h o t o g r a p h y Pest Management Zimberoff Deutsch, LLP 501 West Broadway, Suite #1780 San Diego, CA 92101 (619) 906-4463 Daniel Zimberoff danzimberoff@homeowner-law.com www.homeowner-law.com Prendiville Insurance Agency 24661 Del Prado Avenue, Suite #3 Dana Point, CA 92629 (619) 649-8069 Patrick Prendiville patrick@prendivilleagency.com www.prendivilleagency.com Community Legal Advisors, Inc. 509 North Coast Highway Oceanside, CA 92054 (760) 529-5211 Christina Filadelfia christina@attorneyforhoa.com www.commlgl.com NPG Asphalt 1354 Jet Way Perris, CA 92571 (951) 940-0200 Jamie Lin jlin@npgasphalt.com www.npgasphalt.com Roofing Lenore Reese 562.237.3558 Capturing special moments one click at a time! For decades we have been photographing newborn babies, families, graduates, events (big or small). Serving San Diego, Orange, Riverside & Los Angeles Counties CAI - San Diego photographer www.lenorablephotography.com ALTA Roofing & Waterproofing 8515 Arjons Drive, Suite K San Diego, CA 92126 (858) 256-7663 Marcus Clinco Marcus@altaroofing.com www.AltaRoofingInc.com Antis Roofing & Waterproofing 2649 Campus Drive Irvine, CA 92612 (866) 775-1454 Cori Vernam Cori@antisroofing.com www.Antisroofing.com Associa – The Prescott Companies 5950 La Place Court, Suite #200 San Diego, CA 92008 (760) 634-4700 Derek Fricke derek.fricke@associa.us www.associaonline.com Premier Roofing CA, Inc. 9054 Olive Drive Spring Valley, CA 91977 (619) 667-4565 Laura Zenteno LauraZ@premierroofingca.com www.premierroofingca.com Seabreeze Management Company, Inc. 26840 Aliso Viejo Parkway, Suite #100 Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 (800) 232-7517 Ellery Carlson ellery.carlson@seabreezemgmt.com www.seabreezemgmt.com Security Bald Eagle Security Services, Inc. 3626 Main Street San Diego, CA 92113 (619) 230-0022 Dmitriy Todorov dmitriyt@baldeaglesecurity.com www.baldeaglesecurity.com Paving AMS Paving Inc. 10620 Treena Street, #230 San Diego, CA 92132 (858) 880-6133 Adela Gonzalez agonzalez@amspaving.com www.amspaving.com *Service Directory reflects Business Partners advertising in this issue /cai.sd /in/caisandiego WWW.CAI-SD.ORG | 41