Collins Distribution Catalog CD Catalog Dec 2018 - Page 5

Sales & Support Team Serving Independent Satellite TV Retailers & Installer Technicians Mark Kerwin Rick Simmons Tammy Bento John Kirkwood Vice President, Sales Regional Manager, Indiana/Kentucky Vice President Operations Vice President Marketing Vice President, Consumer Products Regional Manager, Kansas/Missouri CONTACT mark.kerwin@collinsdistribution.com 800.825.1100 x1114 CONTACT rick.simmons@thecollinsgroup.us 800.825.1100 x1107 CONTACT tammy.bento@collinsdistribution.com 800.825.1100 x1129 CONTACT john.kirkwood@collinsdistribution.com 800.825.1100 x1145 Team member since 2006 Team member since 1988 Team member since 2008 Team member since 2011 Lonnie Rhodes Patty Dailey Lisa Collins Regional Manager Illinois Regional Manager Michigan/Ohio Sales Account Rep Illinois/Michigan/Ohio CONTACT lonnie.rhodes@collinsdistribution.com 800.825.1100 x1302 CONTACT patty.dailey@collinsdistribution.com 800.825.1100 x1150 CONTACT lisa.collins@collinsdistribution.com 800.825.1100 x1190 Team member since 1988 Team member since 2001 Team member since 2016 The MOST EXPERIENCED SUPPORT TEAM in the Danielle Martin Brittany Nichols Tim Weagley Manager Retail Services Customer Service Rep New Customer Development Smartbox & Technical Services CONTACT danielle.martin@collinsdistribution.com 800.825.1100 x1118 CONTACT brittany.nichols@collinsdistribution.com 800.825.1100 x1138 Team member since 1998 Team member since 2016 industry. CONTACT tim.weagley@thecollinsgroup.us 800.825.1100 x1131 Team member since 2007 Supporting ILLINOIS INDIANA KANSAS KENTUCKY MICHIGAN MISSOURI OHIO GUARANTEED SAME-DAY SHIPPING on orders placed by 3pm EST 5