Collins Distribution Catalog CD Catalog Dec 2018 - Page 4

Corporate Management Team John Collins Doug Carl Mike Kukuris President Executive Vice President CFO Senior Vice President CONTACT doug.carl@thecollinsgroup.us 800.825.1100 x1104 CONTACT mike.kukuris@thecollinsgroup.us 800.825.1100 x1105 Team member since 2000 Team member since 1984 Linda Ritter Debbie Voris Mike Evans Vice President Service Vice President Controller Vice President Marketing Creative CONTACT linda.ritter@thecollinsgroup.us 800.825.1100 x1133 CONTACT debbie.voris@thecollinsgroup.us 800.825.1100 x1106 CONTACT mike.evans@thecollinsgroup.us 800.825.1100 x1140 Team member since 1989 Team member since 1993 Team member since 1999 Tim Schmidt Dana Shaffer IT Manager Distribution Manager CONTACT tim.schmidt@thecollinsgroup.us 800.825.1100 x1136 CONTACT dana.shaffer@thecollinsgroup.us 800.825.1100 x1169 Team member since 2018 Team member since 1997 CONTACT john.collins@thecollinsgroup.us 800.825.1100 x1102 Team member since 1990 OurMission To enhance the quality of life for our employees and customers by creating an environment filled with Passion, Inspiration, Knowledge and Support. 4 We’ve been a family business since 1980 and we like to think of our customers as family. OurPledge Commit to being a new customer with Collins Distribution for 90- days, and not only will we earn your business, we will help you become more profitable. COLLINS DISTRIBUTION (800) 825-1100 collinsdistribution.com