Collins Distribution Catalog August 2019 Catalog - CD - Page 5

Sales & Support Team Serving Independent Satellite TV Retailers & Installer Technicians ILLINOIS INDIANA KANSAS KENTUCKY MICHIGAN MISSOURI OHIO Mark Kerwin Rick Simmons John Kirkwood Vice President, Sales Regional Manager, Indiana/Kentucky Vice President Operations/Commercial Vice President, Consumer Products Regional Manager, Kansas/Missouri CONTACT mark.kerwin@collinsdistribution.com 800.825.1100 x1114 CONTACT rick.simmons@thecollinsgroup.us 800.825.1100 x1107 CONTACT john.kirkwood@collinsdistribution.com 800.825.1100 x1145 Team member since 2006 Team member since 1988 Team member since 2011 Patty Dailey Lonnie Rhodes Lisa Collins National Sales Manager Regional Manager, Michigan/Ohio Regional Manager Illinois Sales Account Rep Illinois/Michigan/Ohio CONTACT patty.dailey@collinsdistribution.com 800.825.1100 x1150 CONTACT lonnie.rhodes@collinsdistribution.com 800.825.1100 x1302 CONTACT lisa.collins@collinsdistribution.com 800.825.1100 x1190 Team member since 2001 Team member since 1988 Team member since 2016 Danielle Martin Brittany Nichols Tim Weagley Manager Retail Services Customer Service Rep New Customer Development Smartbox & Technical Services CONTACT danielle.martin@collinsdistribution.com 800.825.1100 x1118 CONTACT brittany.nichols@collinsdistribution.com 800.825.1100 x1138 Team member since 1998 Team member since 2016 CONTACT tim.weagley@thecollinsgroup.us 800.825.1100 x1131 Team member since 2007 OurPledge Commit to being a new customer with Collins Distribution for 90-days, and not only will we earn your business, we will help you become more profitable. GUARANTEED SAME-DAY SHIPPING on orders placed by 3pm EST 5