Collins Distribution Catalog August 2019 Catalog - CD - Page 4

Corporate Management & Support Team John Collins Doug Carl Mike Kukuris President Executive Vice President CFO Senior Vice President CONTACT doug.carl@thecollinsgroup.us 800.825.1100 x1104 CONTACT mike.kukuris@thecollinsgroup.us 800.825.1100 x1105 Team member since 2000 Team member since 1984 Linda Ritter Debbie Voris Mike Evans Vice President Service Vice President Controller Vice President Marketing Creative CONTACT linda.ritter@thecollinsgroup.us 800.825.1100 x1133 CONTACT debbie.voris@thecollinsgroup.us 800.825.1100 x1106 CONTACT mike.evans@thecollinsgroup.us 800.825.1100 x1140 Team member since 1989 Team member since 1993 Team member since 1999 Tim Schmidt Dana Shaffer Vice President IT & Web Development Distribution Manager CONTACT john.collins@thecollinsgroup.us 800.825.1100 x1102 Team member since 1990 CONTACT tim.schmidt@thecollinsgroup.us 800.825.1100 x1136 Team member since 2018 CONTACT dana.shaffer@thecollinsgroup.us 800.825.1100 x1169 Team member since 1997 The MOST EXPERIENCED SALES & SUPPORT TEAM in the industry. Having 39 years of experience in the satellite TV industry helps make Collins Distribution unique. OurMission To enhance the quality of life for our employees and customers by creating an environment filled with Passion, Inspiration, Knowledge and Support. 4 COLLINS DISTRIBUTION (800) 825-1100 collinsdistribution.com