Client Books FowlerHomes_2018_Brochure_eBook - Page 88

Regional Offices NORTH ISLAND SOUTH ISLAND Northland 63 Walton Street, Whangarei PO Box 1968, Whangarei 0140 Phone 09 438 4840 Fax 09 438 4845 Wayne Pickerill - 021 438 481 Email : waynep@fowlerhomes.co.nz Tauranga 120 Eleventh Avenue, Tauranga PO Box 15604, Tauranga 3144 Phone 07 579 9200 Fax 07 579 9211 Tony O’Brien - 027 559 9200 Email : tonyobrien@fowlerhomes.co.nz Auckland-North, West and Rodney Unit K 19 Cammish Lane, Tamariki Plaza Orewa, Auckland 0931 Phone 09 421 0657 Fax 09 421 0658 Matt Hepper - 027 809 2205 Email : matt@fowlerhomes.co.nz New Plymouth 1128 Devon Road, Bell Block PO Box 9054, New Plymouth 4351 Phone 06 755 4045 Fax 06 755 4043 Lauchlan MacMillan - 027 2050 988 Email : locky@fowlerhomes.co.nz Auckland-South, East & Pukekohe Unit 8, 2 Bishop Browne Place, Flat Bush PO Box 64 285, Botany, Auckland 2163 Phone 09 274 5600 Bret Robinson - 021 274 5600 Email : bret@fowlerhomes.co.nz Waikato 84 Duke Street, Cambridge 3450 Phone 07 827 7729 Joe Cattle - 027 559 9207 Email : joe@fowlerhomes.co.nz Manawatu 661A Tremaine Avenue P O Box 5186 Terrace End Palmerston North 4441 Phone 06 355 5279 Shane Walker - 027 474 6131 Email : shane@fowlerhomespn.co.nz Wellington Corner Unit, 337 Jackson Street Petone, Lower Hutt 5012 Phone 04 589 8408 John O’Toole - 027 478 1966 Email : johno@fowlerhomes.co.nz www.fowlerhomes.co.nz Ashburton Corner of Allison and Harrison St Allenton, Ashburton PO Box 621, Ashburton 7740 Phone 03 308 8429 Fax 03 308 8428 Andrea Lee - 021 343 210 Email : andrea@fowlerhomes.co.nz Christchurch 1st Floor, 506 Blenheim Rd PO Box 21264, Christchurch 8143 Phone 03 341 2124 Ivan Stanicich - 021 970131 Email : ivan@fowlerhomes.co.nz Wanaka & Central Otago PO Box 32, Albert Town 9344 Ivan Stanicich - 021 970 131 Email : ivan@fowlerhomes.co.nz Otago 241 Cumberland Street PO Box 64, Dunedin 9054 Phone 03 477 9463 Fax 03 477 9464 Nicky Fowler - 021 24 222 94 Email : nicky@fowlerhomes.co.nz Queenstown & Te Anau 51 Industrial Place, Queenstown PO Box 1614, Queenstown 9300 Phone 03 441 1036 Fax 03 441 1037 John Mansfield - 021 977 440 Email : john@fowlerhomes.co.nz