Clearview National September 2015 - Issue 166 - Page 3

SEPTEMBER 2015 » ISSUE 166 CONTENTS 16 The Smarter Way to Get Your Money A new way of being paid via a newly launched mobile app 16 20 A Life-Changing Opportunity Craftspeople from all sectors are encouraged to join a scheme to repair historical building 32 EVERYBODY’S GOING TO THE BUILD SHOW Preview the forthcoming Building Show from 6 – 8 October 20 56 The End of the Green Deal Emplas Managing Director, Ryan Johnson shares his thoughts on the scrapped ‘Green Deal’ 60 Five Ways to Prepare for Document Q Windowware offer a five step guide to Document Q 56 32 64 Meeting the Lock Attack Challenge The DHF talk to Clearview about the latest industry security developments 65 Defining the last 12 years Clearview’s Editor, reviews Roto’s new TSL Twin-Cam Security window lock 60 64 65 90 Fit for Work? A new support service, designed to help working people to return to work more quickly 90 35 DOORS &WINDOWS » 60 hardware & security » 80 conservatories » 84 machinery extra » 89 business Editor Stephanie Wright stephanie@cvgroup.co.uk 01226 321 450 Sales & Marketing Manager Diana Sylvia diana@cvgroup.co.uk 01226 321 450 Sales Executive Andy Davies andy@cvgroup.co.uk 01226 321 450 Telesales Executive Jordan Lowe jordan@cvgroup.co.uk 01226 321 450 Director Rob Exley rob@cvgroup.co.uk Director Ian Wilkinson ian@cvgroup.co.uk Production Tom Cartledge tom@cvgroup.co.uk Administration Joann Crossley joann@cvgroup.co.uk Press Releases PR Inbox pr@cvgroup.co.uk Director Steve Sidebottom steve@cvgroup.co.uk Finance Director Ryan Exley ryan@cvgroup.co.uk Production Assistant Charlotte Armstrong charlotte@cvgroup.co.uk Administration Emma Goodinson emma@cvgroup.co.uk Human Resources Deb Sidebottom deb@cvgroup.co.uk All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronically or mechanically without the consent of Clearview Group Limited. Whilst every effort is made to ensure accuracy, this publication does not accept liability for errors, printing or otherwise appearing in this publication. The views expressed by contributors are not necessarily those of the editor or publisher. Clearview distribute 12,682 trade magazines monthly across the UK. ISSN 1745-0985 Accounts Enquiries Sharon Watson sharon@cvgroup.co.uk 01226 321 450 Fax Your Enquiry 01226 730 825 Head Office Unit 2-3 Burleigh Court, Burleigh Street, Barnsley, S70 1XY Follow us on Twitter @clearviewmag C L E A RV I E W-U K . C O M » S E P 2015 » 3