Clearview National March 2016 - Issue 172 - Page 3

MARCH 2016 » ISSUE 172 CONTENTS 04 GM FUNDRAISING EVENTS The charity sets its action packed 2016 calendar of events to raise more money for Hope Hospice. 34 FENSTERBAU PREVIEW Don’t miss out on who will be at this year’s Fensterbau, Nuremberg. 04 34 52 HWL GROUP EXPANDS ITS TEAM Clearview interviews Andy Hornigold, new sales and marketing director for Yorkshire based HWL Group. FITSHOW 2016 PRODUCTS THAT DEFINE THE INDUSTRY 66 FIT SHOW PREVIEW The industry’s hottest event, takes on momentum with just one month to go before opening its doors. 99 GRETSCH UNITAS MAKING A COME BACK One of the industry’s largest hardware and security specialists is back with new range of high level security products. 66 52 102 MACHINERY AND PRODUCTION SPECIAL A collection of renowned industry leaders from the world of machinery and production talk to Clearview. REGISTER ONLINE TODAY AT FITSHOW.CO.UK FABRICATOR INSTALLER TRADE SHOW IN 2014 THE FIT SHOW HOSTED 5,869 VISITORS GENERATING OVER 20,000 LEADS FOR THE INDUSTRY Now we continue to be the primary focus for the UK window, door and conservatory industry. Forging a bridge between the manufacturers and distributors of products, components and services with the companies and individuals that fabricate and install them. FITSHOW 2016 M A S T ER F I T T E R CH A L LENGE 99 I N A S S O C I AT I O N W I T H FITSHOW 2016 102 120 AVOCET UNCOVERED A new forensic security product has been launched by hardware leaders for the installer market. TELFORD INTERNATIONAL CENTRE 12 - 14 APRIL 2016 | FREE ENTRY 120 Proud hosts of the UK pavilion at Fensterbau Frontale 2016 - See page 34 Editor Stephanie Wright stephanie@cvgroup.co.uk 01226 321 450 Sales & Marketing Manager Diana Sylvia diana@cvgroup.co.uk 01226 321 450 Sales Executive Andy Davies andy@cvgroup.co.uk 01226 321 450 Telesales Executive Jordan Lowe jordan@cvgroup.co.uk 01226 321 450 Director Rob Exley rob@cvgroup.co.uk Director Ian Wilkinson ian@cvgroup.co.uk Production Tom Cartledge tom@cvgroup.co.uk Administration Joann Crossley joann@cvgroup.co.uk Press Releases PR Inbox pr@cvgroup.co.uk Director Steve Sidebottom steve@cvgroup.co.uk Finance Director Ryan Exley ryan@cvgroup.co.uk Production Assistant Charlotte Armstrong charlotte@cvgroup.co.uk Administration Emma Goodinson emma@cvgroup.co.uk Human Resources Deb Sidebottom deb@cvgroup.co.uk All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronically or mechanically without the consent of Clearview Group Limited. Whilst every effort is made to ensure accuracy, this publication does not accept liability for errors, printing or otherwise appearing in this publication. The views expressed by contributors are not necessarily those of the editor or publisher. Clearview distribute 12,682 trade magazines monthly across the UK. ISSN 1745-0985 Accounts Enquiries Sharon Watson sharon@cvgroup.co.uk 01226 321 450 Fax Your Enquiry 01226 730 825 Head Office Unit 2-3 Burleigh Court, Burleigh Street, Barnsley, S70 1XY FOLLOW US ON TWITTER @clearviewmag C L E A RV I E W-U K . C O M » M A R 2016 » 3