Classic Cullman 2017 - Page 8

&XOOPDQ$UHD&KDPEHURI&RPPHUFHDQG9LVLWRU&HQWHU CHAMBER STAFF 2016-17 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Chamber Chair Vice Chair, Membership & Marketing United Way of Cullman County Wallace State Community College Sammie Danford Chair-Elect Jason Spann Vice Chair, Tourism & Community Improvement Vice Chair, Business Development Cullman County Commission on Education MoMoSHE 103 Immediate Past Chair Vice Chair, Industry & Workforce Solutions Drinkard Development American Proteins Kay Shabel Leah Bolin President & CEO lbolin@cullmanchamber.org Jesse Newsom Director of Tourism jnewsom@visitcullman.org Susan Copeland Dr. TJ Franey Jason Grimmett Ben Harrison Cullman Regional Airport Vice Chair, Finance & Administration Jimmy Cockrell Peoples Bank of Alabama 2016-17 BOARD OF DIRECTORS Ben Smith Director of Small Business & Workforce Solutions bsmith@cullmanchamber.org Magan F. Bartlett Director of Membership & Marketing mbartlett@cullmanchamber.org Frances Cooper Rev. John Bussman Emily Niezer Johnston Travis Kress The Community Shopper’s Guide, Inc., Emily Niezer Johnston, LLC/ Wallace State Community College Wescoat Free Knight-Free Insurance Agency Bill St. John St. John & Associates, Inc. Austin Hall Nearen Construction Company, Inc. Shawn Crider HH Technologies, Inc. Jamie Speakman St. Paul’s Lutheran Church Kress Farms Dr. Lori McGrath Cullman Regional Dr. Matt Dellinger Matt Dellinger DMD, LLC Sue Carter Weichert Realtors - Carter & Company Wesley M. Moore City of Cullman Heath Meherg Griffith, Lowry & Meherg, LLC Liberty National Insurance Jackie Moore Director of Finance & Administration jmoore@cullmanchamber.org Debbie Matthews Executive Assistant dmatthews@cullmanchamber.org Matt Heim All Steak Restaurant Richard White Ed White Jewelers lisa jones photography -8classic 2016.indd 8 8/31/2016 10:30:02 AM