Circle Kapers Volume 47 - Page 2

2 District Board Governor Jackie Aranibar Florida State University governor@floridacirclek.org Treasurer Leah Conover University of Central Florida treasurer@floridacirclek.org Editor Selena Lopez University of Central Florida editor@floridacirclek.org Citrus LTG Anthony Perez University of Central Florida citrus@floridacirclek.org Panhandle LTG Amanda Gorgy Florida State University panhandle@floridacirclek.org Suwanee LTG Diamond Pichardo University of Florida suwanee@floridacirlcek.org 2 Secretary Phoebe Sartori New College secretary@floridacirclek.org Volume 47, Issue 1 District Administrator Amanda Saguil Stetson University administrator@floridacirclek.org 2