Circle Kapers Volume 47 - Page 10

Contact Info Governor Awards Jackie Aranibar Garrett Thompson Florida State University University of Central Florida governor@floridacirclek.org awards@floridacirclek.org Secretary Phoebe Sartori New College secretary@floridacirclek.org K-Family Rafiki Beecher Palm Beach State College kfamily@floridacirclek.org Treasurer New Club Development Leah Conover Johnelle Douglas University of Central Florida Palm Beach State College treasurer@floridacirclek.org newclubdevelopment@floridacirclek.org Editor Selena Lopez University of Central Florida editor@floridacirclek.org Citrus LTG Anthony Perez University of Central Florida Legal Cathleen Shaju University of Central Florida legal@floridacirclek.org Established Club Development Monica Moore University of Florida citrus@floridacirclek.org Panhandle LTG Amanda Gorgy Florida State University Membership & Education Emily Roberts Florida State University mde@floridacirclek.org panhandle@floridacirclek.org Conventions, Operations Suwanee LTG Jake Beaty Diamond Pichardo Florida State University University of Florida conventions@floridacirclek.org suwannee@floridacirlcek.org Conventions, Programming District Administrator Brittany Munyer Amanda Saguil University of Florida Stetson University conventions@floridacirclek.org administrator@floridacirclek.org International Relations PR Taylor Welniak Shaun Ragasa Florida State University University of Central Florida irrelations@floridacirclek.org publicrelations@floridacirclek.org