Circle Kapers Volume 47 November Kapers Volume 47, Issue 4 - Page 9

Contact Info Governor Awards Jackie Aranibar Garrett Thompson Florida State University University of Central Florida governor@floridacirclek.org awards@floridacirclek.org Secretary K-Family Phoebe Sartori Rafiki Beecher New College Palm Beach State College secretary@floridacirclek.org kfamily@floridacirclek.org New Club Development Treasurer Leah Conover University of Central Florida Johnelle Douglas Palm Beach State College newclubdevelopment@floridacirclek.org treasurer@floridacirclek.org Editor Selena Lopez University of Central Florida editor@floridacirclek.org Citrus LTG Anthony Perez University of Central Florida Legal Cathleen Shaju University of Central Florida legal@floridacirclek.org Established Club Development Monica Moore University of Florida citrus@floridacirclek.org Panhandle LTG Amanda Gorgy Florida State University Membership & Education Emily Roberts Florida State University mde@floridacirclek.org panhandle@floridacirclek.org Conventions, Operations Suwanee LTG Jake Beaty Diamond Pichardo Florida State University University of Florida conventions@floridacirclek.org suwannee@floridacirlcek.org District Administrator Amanda Saguil Stetson University Conventions, Programming Brittany Munyer University of Florida conventions@floridacirclek.org administrator@floridacirclek.org International Relations PR Taylor Welniak Shaun Ragasa Florida State University irrelations@floridacirclek.org University of Central Florida