Chocolate Blues Business Networking Festival August 2013 - Page 9

sweet business connections www.BizFestival.com • Facebook.com/ChocolateBluesFans vendor directory Life Changing Conference, Shelly Rice E: shelly@shellyrice.com P: 417-353-2610 Rayne Design, Jennifer Stephens E: jen@raynedesign.com P: 270-779-5618 Surface Masters LLC, Sandy Horel E: sandyh@ownitworkit.biz P: 970-443-0276 Loveland Business Women’s Network, Cyndi Finkenbinder E: cyndi@alphaomega-acct.biz P: 970-344-7298 Red Dog Signs & Wraps, Brady Stumpf E: brady@reddogsigns.com P: 970-686-1208 Talk Fusion, Glenn Gravatt E: mvtgravattgd@gmail.com P: 970-685-1110 Lutheran Family Services Rocky Mountains, Molly Ford E: molly.ford@lfsrm.org P: 303-217-5848 Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory, Harmony Ketner E: harmonyjk71189@gmail.com P: 970-593-0106 Team Twito 1st Choice Realtors, Marleen Twito E: martwito@yahoo.com P: 970-988-5033 Murray Orthodontics, Whitney Hannsen E: whitneyh@murrayortho.com P: 970-587-5228 Scentsy, Becky Greenstreet E: mrsgreenstreet@gmail.com P: 970-420-6110 The Group Real Estate, Nancy Miller E: miller@thegroupinc.com P: 970-302-6966 National Guard, Chris Fronk E: christopher.d.fronk.mil@mail.mil P: 970-988-3285 See Life Vision, Toni Ortega E: tortega@seelifevision.com P: 970-346-1411 Thirty One, Kimberly Hawkins E: kmhawk69@gmail.