Chocolate Blues Business Networking Festival August 2013 - Page 8

sweet business connections www.BizFestival.com • Facebook.com/ChocolateBluesFans vendor directory HEADLINE SPONSORS Clear Channel Radio, Mike Sanchez E: mikesanchez2@clearchannel.com P: 970-461-2591 Pioneer Press, Cris Sorelle E: csorelle@pioneerpresscolorado.com P: 970-396-4439 EVENT SPONSORS Thrivent Financial, Ryan Smith E: ryan.smith@thrivent.com P: 970-330-7411 Sam’s Club, Sarah Mendez E: samendez008@comcast.net P: 970-669-6100 Regis University, Darris Stauffer E: dstauffe@regis.edu P: 970-613-2206 50 Plus Media Solutions, Robert Trembly E: smnews@juno.com P: 303-694-5512 Hot Spots, John Hageseth E: hotspotsjohn@yahoo.com P: 970-420-4226 VENDORS Align Chiropractic, Brian Flemming E: brianflemming@hotmail.com P: 970-663-2273 All in One Computers, Brittany Brown E: sales@lovelandcomputers.com P: 970-690-7975 All Pro Web Tools Ecommerce, Trisha Thiel E: team@1on1business.com P: 720-438-4648 American Classifieds, Linda Wood E: americanclassifiedslinda@yahoo.com P: 970-481-5581 6 Arbonne, Deanne Mulvihill E: deanne@mulvihill.biz P: 970-481-8066 ARR Paradise Travel, Ron Richardson E: arrparadisetravel@comcast.net P: 970-324-0432 Artesian Spring Oriental Medicine, Terry Fox E: artesianspringom@mac.com P: 970-663-0199 BeautiControl, Kathy Glenn E: kglenn@indra.com P; 720-253-5188 This directory is a resource for you. Use the checkboxes to notate who you met at this event so you can reference it later. Beijo Bags, Debby Gibson E: debby.gibson@comcast.net P: 303-797-2029 BizLink Global, Patty Farmer E: patty@pattyfarmer.com P: 972-603-8209 Blinds Beyond, Brenda Saint E: brenda@blindsbeyondco.com P: 970-988-8865 BodyByVi, Wanda Beckett E: wbeckett90@gmail.com P: 970-405-4967 Career Solutions Group, Lidonna Beer E: lidonna@careersolutionsgroup.net P: 970-224-4042 Catering by Diana, Diana Flagle E: cateringbydiana2@gmail.com P: 970-330-5163 CCS Designs, Mechelle Beddoe E: mechelle@classiccoloradostyle.com P: 970-980-3905 Christopher & Banks/CJ Banks, Sherri Harmston E: sharmston@christopherandbanks.com P: 612-244-1771 Claires, Martha Helton E: martha.helton@claires.com P: 970-388-4588 Colorado Christian University, Jenifer Candelas E: jecandelas@ccu.edu P: 720-277-8251 Colorado Coaching Company, Sean McCarthy E: sean@coloradocoachingcompany.com P: 970-581-2872 Comfortzone North, Steve Jorgenson E: comfortzonenoco@gmail.com P: 970-213-6177 Constant Contact, Greg Duckworth E: gduckworth@constantcontact.com P: 970-203-7302 Cornerstone Home Lending, Bobbi Hamm E: bhamm@houseloan.com P: 303-591-0253 Customer WOW Project, Jessica Petersen E: jessica@customerwowproject.com P: 970-222-2891 CUTCO Cutlery, Robert Danbury E: fairsandshows@cutco.com P: 716-790-7181 doTERRA IPC, Miki Sturges E: giftofearth@gmail.com P: 970-216-7838 embroidery me, Jennifer Snyder E: info@embroidme-loveland.com P: 970-622-8300 Enviropest, Jerry Swanson E: jerry@creepycrawlythings.com P: 970-566-5375 Essentials For Your Life, Tara Gitt E: taragitt@gmail.com P: 970-213-6341 Frontier Academy Schools, Paul Royle-Grimes E: paulthepolymath@gmail.com P: 970-381-9638 Gadget Geek Apps, Brian Anderson E: brian@gadgetgeekapps.com P: 970-581-9845 Good Samaritan Society, Audrey Thrash E: athrash@good-sam.com P: 970-674-5529 Greeley Centennial Rotary, Brenda Dones E: bwdones@msn.com P: 970-302-3100 Haven of Personal Enrichment, April Zink E: april@havenofpersonalenrichment.com P: 303-544-2155 International Black Belt Academy, James Denning E: ibbagreeley.msk@gmail.com P: 970-330-5425 Isborn Security Services, Matt Isborn E: matt@isbornsecurityservices.com P: 503-504-7977 Jamberry Nails, Brandi Greff E: brandigjn@gmail.com P: 720-530-6958 JBA Wealth Management Group, Debbie Deane E: debsde@comcast.net P: 970-223-1922 Jewell Bags, Dena Ramos E: dlemos05@msn.com P: 970-460-9376 Jobs of Hope, Vanna Inn E: vanna@jobsofhopecolorado.org P: 559-916-7642 LegalShield, Jeff Rinehart E: rinehartco@gmail.com P: 970-420-8491 Lenticular Photography, Steve. G. Jorgenson E: lenticularphoto@gmail.com P: 970-213-6177