Canadian Music Trade - October/ November 2017 - Page 6

www.canadianmusictrade.com EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Andrew King aking@nor.com SENIOR EDITOR Michael Raine mraine@nor.com PRODUCTION MANAGER Karen Bashura kbashura@nor.com GRAPHIC DESIGNER Amanda Goncalves agoncalves@nor.com CONSUMER SERVICES DIRECTOR Maureen Jack mjack@nor.com PUBLISHER Jim Norris jnorris@nor.com BUSINESS MANAGER Liz Black lblack@nor.com TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT COORDINATOR Myriah Basta-Lloyd mbasta-lloyd@nor.com MARKETING SERVICES COORDINATOR Melissa Losier mlosier@nor.com ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT Heather Duncanson hduncanson@nor.com Please send all press releases to: press@nor.com ADVERTISERS’ INDEX For more information on products advertised in Canadian Music Trade, please see page 71 or visit www.canadianmusictrade.com. Canadian Music Trade is published bi-monthly by NWC. All rights reserved. Contents may not be reprinted without written permission from the pub- lisher. Subscription rates: Canada - $10.00 per year, outside Canada - $16.00 per year. Single copies $4.00. Canadian residents add 5% GST, HST (13%) to be added where applicable. To change your subscription address, please send your new address with your old address to Subscription Dept., Canadian Music Trade, at least six weeks before moving. Unsolicited manuscripts, photos and artwork are welcome but Canadian Music Trade takes no responsibility for the return of such items. Printed in Canada. PUBLICATIONS MAIL AGREEMENT NO.0040069300, RETURN UNDELIVERABLE CANADIAN ADDRESSES TO CIRCULA- TION DEPT., 4056 Dorchester Rd., #202, Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6M9, 905-374- 8878, mail@nor.com. HEAD OFFICE 4056 Dorchester Rd., #202, Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6M9 905-374-8878, FAX 888-665-1307, mail@nor.com, www.canadianmusictrade.com US MAILING ADDRESS 4600 Witmer Industrial Estates, #6, Niagara Falls, NY 14305 6 CANADIAN MUSIC TRADE